| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $82.02

Save $14.47 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Abaco Natural/ Red Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug but faded almost immediately
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice rug but it faded in a matter of weeks. To be fair, we live in Texas and the summer sun is brutal. I just wish it had retained its color longer.

    Read More
    Lynda S. July 14, 2017
  • JoAnn
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outdoor rug so it is not plush and it will work in my screened in patio. The biggest disappointment was the colors. Online it looks yellow but it is really just beige. The red is nice and I really like the birds.

    Read More
    M JoAnn W. June 5, 2016
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my deck. Brought the look together

    Read More
    Leslie B. May 19, 2016
  • Great for patio
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my patio...matches the furniture perfect. It is more of an rust or barn red - not bright. It dries fast and easy to sweep. It is still not laying flat after a couple of weeks, but I think it will get there eventually. I would not recommend for indoor use...it is thin (great for outdoors) and not soft.

    Read More
    michele2000 August 12, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so good in my kitchen under the table

    Read More
    eupora40 April 23, 2015
  • Great for Deck
    Verified Purchase

    I have this one on the deck and it keeps a lot of the debris from my dogs, outside instead of inside.

    Read More
    Legal7861 February 7, 2015
  • Great Rugs! Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Outside on screened patio, bought 2, One under inflatable spa & One under fountain. They get daily Florida Sun and rain, and still look good. Have not loss color or size and are great accent pieces because of color.

    Read More
    drusnell August 9, 2011
  • Abaco indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased an abaco indoor/outdoor rug from overstock.com. My 1st purchase with the company. An easy website to navigate through, product was as expected and was delivered as promised. I will shop at Overstock.com again!!!!

    Read More
    dlbn1 July 21, 2010
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but actually a burnt orange instead of red.

    Read More
    brdillon October 31, 2009
Sponsored Links