Today: $42.49

MSRP: $116.99

Save $74.50 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Abaco Natural/ Red Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great rug, easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this rug for our 3-season porch area. This is the area we let our dog in and out so I wanted a rug that is easily cleaned/washed/vacuumed etc. This has worked out perfectly

    Read More
    kelly l. April 7, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!! The colors are wonderful, its very soft, I like everything about it!! If you are considering buying it, I would highly recommend doing so!! It's a great find!!

    Read More
    Lesyle C. October 17, 2016
  • Perfect patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly as pictured. Matched cushions I bought form Overstock for a wicker set perfectly.

    Read More
    lisags November 12, 2013
  • Indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug, the colors were perfect for my patio. However, the sun faded the red in one season.

    Read More
    texasgirl1 September 6, 2012
  • My rug is just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I bought this rug. It is used at my computer station and I nneded a rug that would not curl at the corners. This rug fits the bill.

    Read More
    bcc1c January 10, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, great value. I recommend any and all the indoor/outdoor rugs. I have purchased several both for myself and clients and every one of them worked for the space, the color and the quality. When I need an indoor outdoor rug, Overstock is the first place I look.

    Read More
    constantchopper September 21, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug to put outside our travel trailer when we're camping, very pleased with it. Perfect size to keep feet clean which keeps my trailer clean. Rolls up great for storage, unrolls with no creases next time I need it.

    Read More
    mason4x2 August 11, 2010
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is definitely a rust, not true red, as many other reviewers have indicated. I relied on the statements that the color was rust when I ordered the rug. It is attractive and feels almost like jute, but softer. Perfect for my deck.

    Read More
    camemptor July 17, 2010
  • Photo
    Verified Purchase

    The phot of this rug is not as accurate as it should be w/regards to the color of the rug. It is not as warm a color palate as displayed on the description, but the rug is well made.

    Read More
    karin23 May 10, 2010
  • Abaco Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate to get this for your screen porch or seasonal room, plus looks fine inside on wood or laminate floor. I like the quality, color is true, and easy care. On my screen porch now!

    Read More
    SusanMerry May 4, 2010
  • Great Item!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exceptional in quality. The color/pattern represented online is accurate. Great price and exceptional service (received rug five days after ordering). Would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    midmissourids March 4, 2010
  • redder to me than browner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for it's size and how it will fit in front of my kitchen sink and stove nicely. I needed a rug that can get dirty without an issue. I also ordered it based on the review that said it was rust color to brownish. To me, it's more red which doesn't exactly fit my decor, but, oh well. The color is close to the color of the photo, like a blood red.

    Read More
    nelhig February 7, 2010
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice quality and shipped promptly however the color is not red or even close ; it is a deep rust to brown color

    Read More
    k124 May 16, 2009
Sponsored Links