Sale $149.17

MSRP: $704.00

Save $554.83 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Abaco Brown/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Neutral and Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go over wall to wall berber in dining room at beach house. Good fit...was a little surprised to see the oversized peacocks at the corners, but the neutral color keeps them from being too obvious.

    Read More
    donna1719 June 24, 2016
  • Surprisingly well made rug! What a bargain!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality and durability of this attractive indoor/outdoor rug. I have it indoors in the den by the patio door. I have four Westies so there is a high level of indoor/outdoor traffic! I bought this hoping that it would help with all the muddy dog paws and people prints. It cleans so easily and the color frankly doesn't show paw prints! What a surprise and unexpected benefit. Dogs are not leaving tracks behind now after they go outside! Very pleased!!! Also the design is nice and upscale so it doesn't look like an outdoor rug used indoors! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    paby4u May 31, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality for a fair price. I would highly recommend as this is perfect for my family room and hardwood floors.

    Read More
    kathysb April 3, 2010
  • Holualoa
    Verified Purchase

    These indoor/outdoor area rugs are the greatest! My den and adjacent sun room on the back of my house are all tile. Just roll them out and they stay perfectly in place. No pad necessary. You can sweep it with a broom or with your vacuum. If you have a tile floor room with a lot of traffic, this type of rug can't be beat. Thank you for your interest in my review. Holualoa

    Read More
    holualoa March 28, 2010
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is a nice sturdy rug..indoor/outdoor and is very nice-looking and durable so far....i needed something the dogs would not ruin, so i went with this...i love all about it, except i'm not crazy about the peacocks which i didn't even notice when i ordered it....it's great otherwise....would recommend...nice neutral color scheme...

    Read More
    bklynhoosier February 27, 2010
  • great neutral rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase for a rental house - am using it in a bedroom and wanted something fairly neutral. It is what it states an indoor/outdoor rug, so don't expect it to be plush but it appears to be durable which is what I wanted for a great price!

    Read More
    dbt1983 February 17, 2010
  • More of an Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this b/c I thought it was soft--guess, thats why its called indoor outdoor rug. A little disappointed--not sure what to make of the design

    Read More
    mhyeon February 17, 2010
  • Indoor/outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beuatiful rug that does not look like an indoor/outdoor carpet. The color is attractive and does not show the dirt and the design is elegant. I love it.

    Read More
    seaschell January 14, 2010