Today: $31.49

MSRP: $103.99

Save $72.50 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Abaco Brown/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    good looking, nice texture feels good, great value, ordered for my guest bath, mold and mildew resistant is important here in Florida!! msy order more sizes for my entry way

    Read More
    dhe407 January 27, 2016
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I USE THIIS RUG IN THE FRONT HALLWAY; MY DOG THINKS THAT SHE SHOULD LAY ON IT WHILE I;M IN THE KITCHEN!

    Read More
    smb828 November 29, 2013
  • Different from the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and good brand, but the rug pictured is completely different than what arrived. The cute border pictured online is nonexistent and the color is a very washed out grayish beige. Exactly what I didn't want. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    kbogdan November 16, 2012
  • These rugs are the best!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. This is the fourth one I've purchased. They look great , cleanup easily, and the cat does not even snag them when he sharpen his claws on it.

    Read More
    grndmama November 23, 2011
  • Really nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what i wanted for my bathroom!! Really nice and compliments my bathroom very nicely

    Read More
    southgall September 15, 2011
  • Nice rug for an entry door
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful rug for an entry door. The color on line is the same you get. I plan on ordering again from Overstock.

    Read More
    writer59 April 28, 2011
  • holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    I have had two sizes of these rugs outside since April and they still look like new. They wash well and really make my deck look nice. However, they are very light in weight, but I just rolled duct tape under them to hold them in place and have not had any trouble since.

    Read More
    football2263 February 3, 2011
  • even nicer looking than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this because i needed a cheap rug for my hallway to keep my dog from sliding on the hardwood floor. i didn't want to spend a lot of money and kind of settled on this one because it was the cheapest, but didn't think it would look very nice. i was pleasantly surprised that the color is a bit more warm and muted than it looks in the picture. am very glad i purchased, it is very sturdy without looking too cheap.

    Read More
    vh42 May 18, 2010
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and 2 other matching in others sizes. They were exactly as pictured and came very quickly very well wrapped in double heavy plastic. I just wish I would have bought them a week later when all rugs were 10% off!!! But they were still a good price and of good quality. I purchased these for our travel trailer so they would be durable and easy to keep clean. It was nice to have several sizes available in the same pattern. I wasn't able to find this selection at retail stores. I have ordered from overstock countless times and have always been happy with my purchases and their customer service.

    Read More
    txnbred May 8, 2010
  • Lynne
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for my small western patio. It's perfect.

    Read More
    ltalane March 15, 2010
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my indoor. Matches my carpet color. Easy to clean. good price and delivery was on time. I had a *** shipping special on weekend. More savings!!! Thanks!!!

    Read More
    stevewild March 10, 2010
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to put at my front door, and I am very pleased with it. The size, color and quality are great.

    Read More
    chakis September 3, 2009
  • Great Deal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I put it in my kitchen where everyone comes in from the patio to wipe their feet on and it never stains or slides on the hardwood floors. Really good quality rug for the price.

    Read More
    tomuchtomuch May 28, 2009
  • Loved the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The indoor/outdoor rug looks nice and will work great in the utility room.

    Read More
    bjcs April 22, 2009
Sponsored Links