Today: $32.94

MSRP: $122.99

Save $90.05 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Abaco Blue/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Runner (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Jmc
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and I like the indoor/ outdoor feature

    Read More
    jmchlk January 6, 2017
  • dpm
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful rug.. lots of compliments .......

    Read More
    OstkUser230148 July 11, 2016
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug for my country front porch that can be slippery in rain and snow...really pretty with the design and the peacocks on the 4 corners.

    Read More
    BOB October 30, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for back door of screened porch. Durable. Color is good and it dries fast. It is the fifth one I've bought.

    Read More
    grndmama June 4, 2014
  • Lovely runner!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful little runner. It needs a rug pad for indoor use. I like it so well, I may order another for my porch. The decoration and colors are great!

    Read More
    rdona78 February 13, 2014
  • Indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly. Colors are as they were represented on the website. These are of great quality. Having 4 dogs I purchase area rugs frequently, and it great to have indoor/outdoor rugs that can be hosed off and reused.

    Read More
    r4doggies February 2, 2014
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are of high quality and I would certainly recommend these items to a friend. I love them. These rugs can be put down and then it does not take long for them long to be flat and they don't slide, therefore causing less injury of falling. Karen

    Read More
    karenkoerner January 15, 2014
  • Photo did not show this rug accurately.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was ugly. Couldn't tell from the internet that it actually had birds heads on it. Yuk. Sent it back.

    Read More
    rinny01 April 2, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has a nice color scheme. The only drawback is that it isn't as soft underfoot as I would have liked, but overall it's good!

    Read More
    enhoppock May 19, 2010
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was VERY nervous but am thrilled with this rug! We are using it in our entryway and it has not only spruced up the joint, it has cut down on mud in the house!

    Read More
    abrewgal March 3, 2010
  • abaco runner
    Verified Purchase

    I had this same rug that I had purchased at least 5 years ago, color stays excellent, I just plain wore it out.

    Read More
    kamiller January 7, 2010
  • Abaco Runner Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The runner rugs are great! I wanted something durable so chose a transitional type runner. I wish the larger 4 X 6 area rug of the same color/style would have been available. It has made a wonderful warm touch to a newly redone room.

    Read More
    kb44 September 17, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    saeberling June 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stephanie b. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links