| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $109.99

MSRP: $328.99

Save $219.00 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Abaco Blue/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Abaco Blue outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color perfect size and when wet dries very fast

    Read More
    cathy m. July 14, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wish I had ordered this months ago. Love the color, the design and the quality of this rug. Works great inside or out but I am using this one inside and matches my decor completely Great buy!

    Read More
    Susan L N. June 10, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern & color of this rug.

    Read More
    westielady June 4, 2017
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful rug, great size and goes with so much

    Read More
    Peggy C. May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful indoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Durable carpet, unique color--very hard to find.

    Read More
    Deborah T. April 13, 2017
  • Safavieh Abaco Blue/Natural Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This already fell apart and faded :(

    Read More
    supersavvysaver July 12, 2016
  • Beautiful Blue Color
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased that the colors are beautiful - prettier, deeper blue than shown. My only problem is that I've had my rug 3 weeks and am still working to get the wrinkles out.

    Read More
    Jan April 23, 2016
  • Nice outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice, although I didn't realize there are peacocks in the corner designs. I wanted the blue to perk up my outdoor furniture. The dirt does show a little more on blue than the beige had before, but I am able to clean it off fairly easy.

    Read More
    carolntx56 August 30, 2015
  • Great price, great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the fiber. This is exactly what I have been looking for. What a great price!

    Read More
    Jane S. April 21, 2015
  • THIS RUG IS PERFECT..LOVE THE PATTERN AND COLOR...
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYTHING PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK HAS ALWAYS LIVED UP TO THE PHOTO AND BEEN JUST PERFECT...THIS BLUE RUG IS JUST TERRIFIC....AND, AS ALWAYS, VERY FAST SHIPPING...THANK YOU AGAIN....

    Read More
    renlen February 11, 2014
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is very elegant looking, yet so easy to care for! The color is gorgeous and it is soft and comfortable to walk on even though it is an indoor/outdoor rug. I have this in my bedroom and no one can tell that it is an indoor/outdoor rug! I'm very pleased and I would buy this rug again!

    Read More
    amylovesbling July 11, 2012
  • Great Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug since the summer of 2009. It has been left outdoors on the deck year round, due to storage issues. This past summer 2011, we began to notice the rug has begun to deteriorate by shedding fibers as dust. The color and design still remain in tact and overall we are very pleased with the rug. Now, mind you, although this rug is getting fragile, it is our fault for leaving it outdoors to be exposed to sea salt, sun, snow, thaws and frosts and all. I am positive this rug would have lasted longer if we had a place to store it from October thru April. I would still highly recommend this rug as it dries fast, gives great color to the deck and feels good underfoot on a hot day when barefoot when the decking is uncomfortable to stand on. I will admit it, this rug of ours would have lasted soooo long if it was not left outdoors 24/7/365. But, it is such a great price, I would do it all over again.

    Read More
    littlemisspolly January 10, 2012
  • Works great on porch
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderful on porch. Cleans up and dries fast. Did not even snag when the cat sharpened his claws on it!

    Read More
    grndmama June 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally wowed the minute I opened the rug. Gorgeous high end looking rug, incredibly soft. Could not be happier.

    Read More
    jfen1970 June 29, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came in excellent condition and is of very high quality. My first purchase with Overstock, and won't be my last.

    Read More
    janine111 June 27, 2010
  • perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    i got this rug to go on my covered porch under a table that we often eat off of and i love it! The color is true to the picture so if you don't like blue it isn't the rug for you. The quality is excellent and I had the rug within 3-4 days of ordering it.

    Read More
    jmw10 May 26, 2010
  • Abaco Indoor/Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It arrived in a timely fashion and was well wrapped. Great value for the price! The blue is very pleasing and rich. We are using it on our patio to complete our outdoor living room. Hoping that it will withstand the harsh California sun (and the recent rains!)...so far so good! I've had great luck with everything I've bought from Overstock..the reviews are usually dead on!

    Read More
    thtkekek May 11, 2010
  • oudoor screen porch rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was excellant , colors matched up with our new cushions we had made and couldnt be more satisfied.

    Read More
    marykate58 April 3, 2010
  • Really like this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the upstairs nook where I have my computer set up and a table for doing craft projects. I wanted something pretty but not something that couldn't take alot of wear and tear and I didn't want to spend alot of money. This one fit the bill and I am very pleased with it. It is a beautiful color of blue and I love the design. It's lively but not too busy so as to conflict with other art work and decor I have in the space. It's not something I would want in a main living area, as it is not plush or fancy.

    Read More
    emberamber February 11, 2010
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time and was as advertised. Hve had this area rug down for several months, it is durable, wears well, does not show tracking and over all has an appealling appearance. We have recieved a number of compliments on ths rug, as most have not seen one similar or like it. Has proven to be a good buy.

    Read More
    dennybill November 27, 2009
Sponsored Links