Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $74.79

Save $13.20 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Abaco Blue/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Peacocks in blue
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug on my deck. Perfect color and quality!

    Read More
    janetsulko August 13, 2017
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this for a project at a detox facility. The rug is true to color in the picture. It fits nicely on the patio. It is made well and so far has stood the likes of heavy foot traffic.

    Read More
    Modern Glam Designs August 1, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color is beautiful. Nice outdoor rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser59794 July 3, 2017
  • A Nice Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived just as described ~ it was inexpensive so our expectations were low however the quality is adequate for what we are using it for & it is actually very pretty -- the colors & details are more vibrant than in the picture! Good deal if you're not expecting luxury!

    Read More
    Trishmarie W. June 30, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had a pair of these rugs on our patio for a month+ in full sun every day and they are holding up very well. The color is true to the photos and looks great.

    Read More
    wacus June 29, 2017
  • Perfect floor artwork
    Verified Purchase

    My very formal dining room needed a finishing touch. This subdued yet striking rug fit the bill. Although it is designated as indoor/outdoor, I decided to order it because I did not want to invest a fortune in a rug. This added just the right accent to my dark dining table. We had Father's Day dinner in our freshly painted dining room, and the blue/cream rug was the finishing touch. I have found Overstock to be my go-to place when searching those hard-to-find accessories.

    Read More
    Cathy E. June 23, 2017
  • Blue indoor/ outdoor rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm using it for an outdoor rug. The colors were pretty much dead on from the photographs. I didn't notice any strong odor as others stated. I'm extremely satisfied with the purchase and would not hesitate to buy another product from this company.

    Read More
    nr52 June 21, 2017
  • Very attractive, Arrived today
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is very nice just like the photo. Has a kind of peacock design at the corners.I am hoping it will not fade so will report at the end of the season.

    Read More
    bluemont June 3, 2017
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and sturdy rug ... Good if you have dogs

    Read More
    Marie C. April 9, 2017
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is okay. I think the print looked subtler online and the color looked a little greener, but is it really a faded denim blue color. It's pretty thick and seems like it will be durable enough. The design is a little less sophisticated than I prefer but it's not unpleasant, just seems more hokey or country than I would prefer.

    Read More
    writer February 6, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    Had had this carpet for years, looks as nice today as the day I purchased it. Recommend highly..

    Read More
    manhattanmiss September 14, 2016
  • Dr J
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than I wanted. Nice color,

    Read More
    Vincent J. May 17, 2016
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, great quality, wears extremely well. We have this outside year round. Looks just as pictured, and it still does after more than a year of Georgia weather.

    Read More
    jenfinity April 17, 2016
  • Oh so beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Basically the colors you see is what you get. Light blue and beautiful. It's flat like other reviewers commented, but I like it and soft on the feet. This is going in my "zen room" with light and peaceful colors! I can't wait!!

    Read More
    Ada B. April 9, 2016
  • G. Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and perfect for high traffic areas

    Read More
    gina g. April 6, 2016
  • Very nice quality and look.
    Verified Purchase

    Someone else said it now I'm saying it much nicer in person.

    Read More
    luke111 November 27, 2015
  • Nice Little Rug for the Front Porch
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my purchase. It is a good value. It looks nice on my front porch. It adds some pizzazz to an otherwise boring looking cement floor, as well as being nicer than cement to put your feet on while sitting on the porch swing.

    Read More
    unqity November 19, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice, the details in the print are better in person than they appear on the screen. If you change decor as often as I do, this is a good choice because it is inexpensive but it still gives the room a finished look.

    Read More
    shoppedd August 21, 2015
  • Color is exact.
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive rug (indoor/outdoor), these aren't cushy, but exactly as I expected.

    Read More
    spikebluer August 15, 2015
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It takes a little time to eventually lay flat, but what a beautiful outdoor rug for the price!

    Read More
    Vicky W. June 18, 2015
Sponsored Links