| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $61.99

MSRP: $178.99

Save $117.00 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Abaco Blue/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! the color is true to what I saw when I ordered. would buy again and would recommend

    Read More
    horse2010 July 26, 2017
  • Perfect floor artwork

    I took a chance that this would work in our very formal dining room. I could not be more pleased with both the colors and the design. The thinner pile of the rug makes it easier to slide chairs in and out.

    Read More
    Cathy E. July 5, 2017
  • Safavids Abaco Blue Rug

    We put this in our outdoor pool area leading into the kitchen. It looks great, feels great & reduces tracking dirt in house great! Highly recommended. Superb quality!!

    Read More
    Fancy User June 23, 2017
  • Nice outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is a little more vivid in person and the yellow a little less vivid. The dimensions are actually an inch short in length and width so I can't give it a perfect score but it is functional and pretty!

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. December 4, 2015
  • They look good in the pic, but cheappppp
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I hadn't ordered them. They just look and feel cheap. 😔

    Read More
    wyndemere August 15, 2015
  • Chicagoan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Durable. Great value.

    Read More
    Nicki P. July 8, 2015
  • blue indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using the rug in my sunroom. It looks great and is holding well under 6 dogs and 2 cats! I really like it. It was a great choice!

    Read More
    calh2131 June 24, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've had great luck with Overstock rugs. This one is exactly as described and pictured. It looks terrific on my balcony.

    Read More
    adriennem August 26, 2009
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to do something different in my bathroom, not the same old bath mats. This rug was perfect for the new stone floors in the master bath. Its indoor/outdoor qualities make it a natural for wet areas and the color is stunning against the gray stone. I was surprised by the really pretty peacock motif, subtle until you look twice. The ivory color is really a wheat shade and the blue is almost a French blue. Love it. I'm ordering a smaller size for the commode area.

    Read More
    texasdecorator May 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1198156 June 21, 2017
Sponsored Links