Sale: $141.29

MSRP: $548.99

Save $407.70 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh 30-inch St Grey/ Beige Wicker Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I do love them in the short term, however, over time the "material" can crack and break off. I ordered these because the Pottery Barn ones were too expensive. Probably should have saved for those in the "long run". Still they look good.

    Read More
    Gina L. June 20, 2017
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these stools last year and I love them. Very comfortable and go great in my kitchen/living area. I plan on getting another one when the price goes down ( has gone up since last year.) Con: One stool is a bit wobbly but hasn't effected the integrity and we use everyday. Definitely recommend. And came fully assembled -BIG PLUS!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser543098 May 8, 2017
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived sooner than expected and were packaged perfectly so there were no problems with the bar stools arriving damaged. Love them, they are exactly as described and the color (like a driftwood) worked out perfect for our beach themed home.

    Read More
    OstkUser719800 November 18, 2016
  • Love this stool
    Verified Purchase

    looks great against the kitchen bar and it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser605182 November 5, 2016
  • A little too high for what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't paying attention to the actual height of these stools so that was my fault and the reason why it had to be returned. Otherwise, they came fully assembled and are beautiful! Wish I had paid more attention to the actual height.

    Read More
    baileysmom May 22, 2016
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very good, sturdy and easy to move.

    Read More
    thomas11tr March 24, 2016
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and described. Very happy with this purchase and packaging.

    Read More
    pbrinley March 5, 2016
  • Excellent bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    The style and color are perfect. Sturdy bar stool with clean lines. The finish did have somewhat of an ordor that subsides over time. Aside from that great bar stool!

    Read More
    Lonzo22 November 19, 2015
  • Wicker bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the look and quality of the stools. Do know however, that the stools have a distressed look and are not identical. I ordered two and one is darker than the other.

    Read More
    ktyh September 27, 2015
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Had them cut down to counter height. Worked out great!

    Read More
    abbyserd June 27, 2015
  • Beachy! Casual! Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the look I was searching for to use in my new beach home! Great height! Comfy! Gives low back support. Is a driftwood color which blends in well with the other pieces in the room.

    Read More
    1sleeper April 18, 2015
  • Satisifed Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are just as pictured and described. The colors on the chair are muted enough to blend and work well. The height is taller than we'd prefer for our counter but felt the look would work best, they offer some back support, they're sturdy and my daughter loves them! Delivery was quick and easy.

    Read More
    marska121 December 10, 2014
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Arrived in good shape and look perfect at my kitchen bar.

    Read More
    almont September 14, 2014
  • WICKER CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs but one arrived and the wicker is broken and protruding in the part of the seat that supports the lower back. This makes it uncomfortable and will snag on clothing. The packaging seemed effective so I presume this left the factory defective... Not sure how comfortable they will be but they look perfect. Too high for counter tho if that's what you need.

    Read More
    quilter18 November 16, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bar stools! They arrived in perfect shape, the packing was very impressive and a day early. I had been looking for bar stools for my kitchen breakfast bar for quite some time. We live in FL, so was wanting a coastal look. These chairs will blend with a tan/taupe/gray decor. They have a beachy gray washed style, but go with a light tan decor as well. They are so comfortable, I am forgoing cushions. I could not be happier with the purchase.

    Read More
    ceeceemac13 November 13, 2013
  • Great addition to our kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    We are redoing our kitchen and wanted to use grays and make it have a coastal feeling. I ordered these and love the color and style. I wasn't disappointed.

    Read More
    queenkr October 8, 2013
  • These stools Rock!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to tell you, I just received 2 of these stools and I just ordered 2 more. First of all, they were very well packaged and neither had one scratch. I have them in my kitchen at the island and they are really very attractive in their simplicity. They're a little tall but I'll have my husband cut a few inches off the legs. The low backs are great-they make the stools less overbearing which I find in stools with higher backs. They're very "beachy" and I like that too. I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    qwer1234 September 23, 2013
  • Great barstool, resort feel!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase online, but these stools are beautiful! I preferred backless stools that tucked under our counter, but I have 3 small kids and I figured a stool with a back and solid base was a more practical choice. My kids use them often, and our guests choose these as the seating over our nearby dinette set. They are more grey than tan, but work very well with our space. I bought 4 if them, and so far I am very pleased.

    Read More
    fit4decor August 16, 2013
  • Beautiful bar stools, but a little unsturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are gorgeous, but they are not nearly as sturdy as the stools we are replacing. Also, the tag on the stools says to keep the stools away from moisture and we live by the beach in California and usually have our doors facing the water open. I am concerned that they might not hold up to the natual moisture in the air. However, they are so attractive that I plan to coat them with a wax or oil and hope for the best!

    Read More
    sophos77 February 21, 2013
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    loved then and now see I'm in trouble with cracking pieces. Havent even had company or grandchildren here yet.

    Read More
    mds08 February 12, 2013
Sponsored Links