Today $256.99

MSRP: $770.99

Save $514.00 (67%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh 29.7-inch Parker Curved Back Mahogany Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant look, nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools will fit almost any décor. We used them in a Tuscan style home. They have just enough detail to avoid "modern" but not so much that they overwhelm the surroundings. And they are comfortable. Really good value for the price.

    Read More
    desertpat August 21, 2014
  • Fabulous barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely good looking. Very comfortable. Good quality. Good value. Could be an inch higher.

    Read More
    retiredcandee October 1, 2013
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a comfortable chair to sit in. The seats of these chairs are very hard and small.

    Read More
    Barbara December 16, 2012
  • very nice bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools arrived well packaged and in good condition, one leg was loose but not a problem. The fabric is as represented and good quality. I recommend scotch guarding as soon as you receive, certainly will help keep spots to a minimum. For the price I am very happy with the stools. Over the past 3 months we have ordered several items for OS. We have been inpressed with the professional help we received from the staff and the quality of the products.

    Read More
    texasfm November 30, 2012
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the center island in my newly remodeled kitchen. Very sturdy with strong back and ample seat. Very happy!

    Read More
    yogachix November 7, 2012
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs I ordered. They came in really fast and they are beautiful. They are really well made and look high in.

    Read More
    tree56 August 18, 2011
  • Bar Sophistication
    Verified Purchase

    I rec'd three of these bar stools quicker than expected and they arrived in perfect condition. After seeing how they look at the breakfast bar in the kitchen I could not possibly be any happier. They add a splash of elegance and sophistication to any type of bar space. The seams were perfect as well as the buttons and the rounded back is tufted neatly. They were more than I wanted to spend on chairs for the breakfast bar but well worth the quality and style. The fabric is fire resistent and easy to clean, plus the color will easily hide any stains. It's also durable upholstery that will last a lifetime. I recommend these chairs to anyone who wants to dress up the kitchen or basement bar and are as picky about quality as I am.

    Read More
    extremelytopnotchpicky October 8, 2010
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at barstools for awhile now - and after coming to the realization that i was not willing to spend $500+ on a single chair from another retailer, these fit the bill between price and style. i did not want the dark leather as we already have a dark leather couch, so i wanted something softer to go in the feminine kitchen. they came in separate boxes and securely packed, though 1 of the 3 I ordered did have some scuffs and some staining of the wood that had come off and did not look perfect. The other 2 were fine. Note that the front horizontal bar is silver. I didn't realize this when I had ordered, but it doesn't bother me. Also, overstock does *not* show a "side view" of these stools. The back and the curled edge is pretty thick - a tad thicker than I would have liked, which is the only reason why i give these 4 stars instead of 5. It just looks a tad less elegant. Other than that the color of the wood is very pretty (a dark mahogany) and the chairs seem sturdy. I hope they hold up with time!

    Read More
    ellenphant August 30, 2010