Today: $244.99

MSRP: $443.99

Save $199.00 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh 22.8-31.9-inch Deco Brown Leather Seat Stainless Steel Adjustable Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome seating
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, ergonomic seating. The leather is top grade. I bought eight

    Read More
    janela11 April 22, 2017
  • Broke in less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these. They worked great the first 6 months and then they started falling part! Literally. I've replaced since. Do NOT recommend.

    Read More
    maneater404 February 11, 2016
  • very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    lot heavier than expected... cannot move it around too much

    Read More
    mukta g. January 24, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought first 2 couple weeks later bought another 2 of this barstools. They are comfortable, my kids don't want to get off of them, durable, nicely built, like the stainless look, heavy bottom for stability, overall really nice for the price, we had other barstools before and just threw them away after couple month. Its nice that we adults use them on bar table and kids use them on regular table, they will go down just enough to put your legs under the table for regular height tables. 2 year old love it and always sits and spins on it, they only thing depending on the kids weight my kids dont have enough weight to come to make seat go lower i have to push down. Also when you assemble make sure before you slide the seat onto the post remove small black shipping cap otherwise you will have to remove the seat again and sometimes its really hard once you seat on it. Highly recommend!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser64468 December 5, 2015
  • Love it but there measurements are off by 3 inches
    Verified Purchase

    Made very well and very attractive. Unfortunately their measurements are way off. The state that the width of these chairs is 17 1/2 inches and t5he are only 14.25 inches wide. They have a very small profile and if you are a average size man you will have a hard time getting comfortable in this chair. Unfortunately I will be sending these back and ordering something else.

    Read More
    Michael L. October 5, 2015
  • Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I like very much! It is was I need it.

    Read More
    CAMILLE O S. August 20, 2015
  • Stylish well built bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools exceeded my expectations. They were made well and built to last. I wanted a low back stool so they would not be obvious when looking at my kitchen island. That being said, these stools are not designed to lean back into and relax. I had to include these bar stools with the sale of my home. I am currently looking to replace them.

    Read More
    praline000 October 17, 2013
  • Excellent bar stools.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bar stools and stable, easy to set it up. Make my kitchen looks nice.

    Read More
    thachyen September 26, 2013
  • These barstools are beautiful and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was hoping for. They look great and are extremely comfortable. Just ordered an additional one I like them so much.

    Read More
    anbanan47 September 25, 2013
  • Good review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 for my bar and love them! I was not sure upon ordering them due to their low back but they are very comfortable and easy to put together. Great quality and am getting great comments. Nice to be able to adjust the height too.

    Read More
    barbsgang August 17, 2013
  • Great barstools, seat not quite wide enough
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the stainless steel and leather combo on these stools and quality was great too. The only reason I would not recommend these to a friend is because of the width of the seat. We would have kept them, however when we put one together, the seat dimensions did not match the description. There was a 2" difference in seat width. They were only 14 1/2" wide, which was fine for me, but for my average size husband, the middle of his thigh rested on the outer edge of the seat, which after a while probably would not have been comfortable. Since these are for our kitchen island, a place where we eat and spend a lot of time, we need them to be comfortable and didn't think they would be for my husband or any larger men that would be sitting in them. For shorter use, they would probably be perfect. Overstock could not have been any more helpful and easy to work with in making our return. Still a happy customer. My search for the perfect bar stool continues . . .

    Read More
    hnewh May 25, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    wanted a adjustable stool , needed brushed steel with brown , low back . I got it. the stools are perfect because they are adjustable to all people, wide, thin , tall short. love them

    Read More
    bradbaker1 November 15, 2012
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sturdy. I have young children and was concerned with safety, I see no issues with these bar stools. Quality is excellent, have purchased many pieces of Safavieh furniture and am pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    majorshopaholic July 7, 2012
  • Great barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bar stools. First they look and feel high quality. The leather straps that make up the seat and back are strong and look great. I've got 5 full grown people in our house, the biggest of which is over 6' tall and 230 pounds. The chairs have no problem with his size or weight. My youngest is 9 years old and can hop on and off no problem. The base is super sturdy. We use these at counter height. I like that these swivel so we don't have to slide out from under the counter to get out. I really like the low back, so that it doesn't cut off the open look of our eat in kitchen with high back stools. My kids eat breakfast everyday on these and milk spills wipe up easily. I've owned many bar stools over the yeas, these are my favorite. One was damaged in transit and Overstock sent a replacement immediately. Great customer service.

    Read More
    momwyo March 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dirk H. May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links