Today: $228.98

MSRP: $443.99

Save $215.01 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh 21.7-30.7-inch Mitchell White Leather Seat Stainless-Steel Adjustable Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great stool/terrible packaging and instructions
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are gorgeous. They swivel and adjust smoothly. The low back gives just the look that I wanted in my beach condo because they do not block the view. Now, about the packaging and instructions. The styrofoam sheets used for packing almost vaporized to the touch. After opening the fourth box, it looked like a snow storm had hit. The worst part was the pitiful excuse for assembly instructions. One piece of paper. Four tiny pictures (2X2 inches). Looked like the copier was about out of ink. And, the sentences were obviously written by someone who does not really speak English.

    Read More
    OstkUser450454 January 5, 2017
  • Love my bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Since I am using these bar stools on two sides of a bar at varying heights, the adjustable bar makes it perfect to have a complete matching set. They are really beautiful, but quite heavy.

    Read More
    Shelley R. March 22, 2016
  • Beat Stool I found
    Verified Purchase

    Full range of adjustment and comfortable. Fabulous clean modern look. Very well constructed, especially for the price. Heavy but has plenty padding under the base. These are best for counter where they can stay put - because of weight would not recommend if you have to move them a lot.

    Read More
    Maria R. April 14, 2015
  • What a Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    None of the hydraulic lifts work. Such a disappointment.

    Read More
    sfnetguy April 6, 2014
  • The Perfect Look
    Verified Purchase

    These counter stools are exactly as pictured. They perfectly complement the décor of my newly remodeled kitchen. As other reviewers noted, they are very sturdy and high quality. They are comfortable to sit on for as long as you probably want to sit at a kitchen island. Assembly is easy, although it helps to have two people to hold/manipulate the parts that have to be fit together. The stainless steel looks great in a kitchen with stainless appliances. Because they're placed around the corner from each other at a small island, the central post and flat base avoid a tripping hazard that stools with four legs would have posed. The price was very reasonable. I'm very pleased with my choice.

    Read More
    bobv1 December 26, 2013
  • Stylish and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect marriage of form and function. Superior engineering. Smooth swivel, no grinding or squeaking sounds. They are sturdy, can hold a lot of weight. My dinner guests loved them so much they are buying them in brown! Superb styling. Great lower lumbar support. They are also works of art! The leather straps are smooth yet sturdy. Easy to assemble. Do not forget to take the protector cap off the top of the gas tube. That detail is not in the directions. They fit perfect with our mid-century modern decor. Can't beat the fact that for or the price, you are getting a high end product. Definitely not the flimsy chairs you get for the same price at furniture outlets! We love these counter stools!

    Read More
    barbaird November 22, 2013
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! They look great in my kitchen. I bought 5 of them and love them.

    Read More
    bjond June 3, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very very high quality, sturdy, easy to assemble. Exactly like advertised.

    Read More
    harborside1234 April 25, 2013
  • please with the bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Neither my husband or I are very handy so when we saw assembly required we were hoping it was "easy". It was easy to put together and once we figured out how to get the seat to rise we were very happy with the bar stool. Looks great. Well made and heavy and solid. We are happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    superg1250 January 5, 2013
  • Love these barstools so much!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these adjustable barstools. We are using them for our counter height island and they are perfect. They are super heavy and look really expensive. The leather is a bit weird to sit on at first because of the pattern but we've gotten used to it. They were very easy to assemble and look just stunning in our contempory home. They were a little pricier than similar ones, but definitely look like they were worth way more than what I paid!

    Read More
    kgoetze May 26, 2012
  • Deco White Leather Adjustable Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are well made and very sturdy. My husband is tall and he fits in them just great as do friends who are more diminutive. They have a low profile and fit just even with my countertops. Gives the room a very contemporary look.

    Read More
    kppto April 6, 2012
  • Very Nice Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality leather and steel. Really nice bar stools. Arrived quickly and safely. Only issue. We were originally looking for higher bar stools. WARNING: height is including back, it does not reflect seat. These work fine at a counter but did not work at the bar height counter we originally intended them for. Make sure you know your numbers when ordering and if you have to call them and double check seat height.

    Read More
    knewfield October 8, 2011
  • Nice stools, not as described!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very nice looking, even better than the picture! But, and this was a big problem for me, they are not "tall" as described. If you're looking for 32" stools this is an excellent choice. They are modern in style and very well made. If you're looking for 34-36" stools (these are supposed to go to 38+") then they're not for you.

    Read More
    123mimi May 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peter T. October 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Drilona S. August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links