Today: $84.99

Was: $94.99

Save $10.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Saddle Seat 29-inch Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made - nice finish - easy to assemble. Only 2 negative comments - the dark finish is a dust catcher and two of the little buttons/screw covers don't stay on. Great value - sturdy - but I will paint them a lighter color.

    Read More
    Dawn W. April 11, 2017
  • Nice, simple stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the stools for my breakfast bar-- I needed stools that would not block the walkway. They arrived in gtreat condition, were easy to essemble. I had no issues with uneven legs. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Michelle L. March 25, 2017
  • Great basic, well made, easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    this stool is clean and classic design, nice shiny finish on wood, sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    contrastkitchen March 15, 2017
  • First set damaged, quickly replaced
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are very sturdy. The first set I received were damaged but Overstock quickly replaced them. I do wish the bolt holes had been a bit bigger as it was pretty hard to insert some of the bolts and tighten them down. But overall, nice looking sturdy bar stools and excellent customer service by Overstock

    Read More
    Laureen M. March 12, 2017
  • great for additional seating
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these two in black to supplement 4 bar stools in our kitchen. They look nice with a nice finish and are comfortable for occasional seating, lightweight enough to move from storage in the garage to use in the kitchen as needed.

    Read More
    diggory March 12, 2017
  • Love these!-
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well built - had for several years now and still look the same as when purchased. Very hardy stools and comfortable

    Read More
    Gerald K. March 3, 2017
  • this bar stools are great............
    Verified Purchase

    the bar stools are well made ,very strong,beautiful finish..............

    Read More
    OstkUser886783 February 14, 2017
  • Perfect match for my bar
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. They are comfortable and look great in my space. A bit of a pain to assemble, but worth it overall!

    Read More
    Summer M. February 7, 2017
  • the screws are too large
    Verified Purchase

    I got the chairs, the wood is beautiful, however the jcbc screws are too big/large. if I push them in it well crack/split the wood...very frustrating. I called the 800 # on the paperwork and it doesn't help but the recording has nothing to do with the product. the msg is so repetitive, its a promotion for robo calling...ugh!!

    Read More
    Rose R. January 26, 2017
  • saddle bar height stools
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, prompt delivery, easy to assemble, sturdy!

    Read More
    claire321 January 26, 2017
  • Sufficient
    Verified Purchase

    They will do. One was wobbly but still very sturdy. The wooden buttons that hide the screws won't stay on but that's not a big deal. Just annoying.

    Read More
    Emily S. January 6, 2017
  • Well worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools aren't the highest quality, or the most sturdy, but for someone who just wanted some cute stools that were inexpensive, I couldn't ask for more. They were extremely easy to put together (know that you will need a mallet/hammer and a soft cloth to tap the little buttons into the screw holes; they don't mention that) and look very nice. They are also comfortable. Excellent purchase for my needs.

    Read More
    debwill54 December 23, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Very sturdy. A very good deal and buy.

    Read More
    Kristin R. November 22, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the money

    Read More
    Randall W. D. September 23, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality bar stools

    Read More
    Cynthia R. September 19, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble , very nicely made and extremely sturdy. Love them!

    Read More
    kaysade September 16, 2016
  • Nice looking as decor.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hold up well with my rough active family.

    Read More
    hobo7ranch August 12, 2016
  • great height
    Verified Purchase

    great height of stool!!!!

    Read More
    Torie M. August 8, 2016
  • Cute but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Mary D. July 24, 2016
  • Mrs Nelson
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect saddle stools

    Read More
    Heather N. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links