| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Saddle Seat 29-inch Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good price for good basic bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are sturdy and well built for a reasonable price. They've gotten scratched up over time but that's to be expected with wood. No complaints that I can think of.

    Read More
    amy304 September 22, 2017
  • Heavy stool
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    contempo63 September 8, 2017
  • Perfect little stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are perfect if you need something tucked under a counter, and easy to pull in and out. They are easy to sit on and the sculpted seat adds some comfort and interest.

    Read More
    Andrea September 2, 2017
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We were surprised at the quality as this pair was priced quite well. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. August 24, 2017
  • Good bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You can't beat the price of these stools and they are very nice looking and sturdy. They look good at my bar and I got them in the walnut color.

    Read More
    HollyL August 18, 2017
  • Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Super sturdy and the color I expected.

    Read More
    Buffy July 19, 2017
  • Wonderful sturdy stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought four of these stools in black and after finally getting them all put together (it was easy just time consuming) they have served me wonderfully! The reason I didn't give 5 stars is that the little black covers that come to cover the screw holes were a PAIN to get in. I actually had to use a small mallet to get them in. Once I did that they have stayed in well and make the stools look more finished. I would definitely buy these stools again as they are solid wood and very sturdy yet also beautiful!

    Read More
    Karen M. July 15, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for our billiard room! Slim enough to keep a few against the wall and very sturdy!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. July 12, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, easy to build, holding up well with daily use.

    Read More
    jammit20 July 6, 2017
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed stools that would go under a little bit lower than average countertop but would not take up a lot of space. These fit the bill. They have held up very well and I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    redsoxmaniac May 31, 2017
  • Inexpensive Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for college aged son. One broke during first month if use. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Patricia D. May 30, 2017
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made - nice finish - easy to assemble. Only 2 negative comments - the dark finish is a dust catcher and two of the little buttons/screw covers don't stay on. Great value - sturdy - but I will paint them a lighter color.

    Read More
    Dawn W. April 11, 2017
  • Nice, simple stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the stools for my breakfast bar-- I needed stools that would not block the walkway. They arrived in gtreat condition, were easy to essemble. I had no issues with uneven legs. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Michelle L. March 25, 2017
  • Great basic, well made, easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    this stool is clean and classic design, nice shiny finish on wood, sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    contrastkitchen March 15, 2017
  • First set damaged, quickly replaced
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are very sturdy. The first set I received were damaged but Overstock quickly replaced them. I do wish the bolt holes had been a bit bigger as it was pretty hard to insert some of the bolts and tighten them down. But overall, nice looking sturdy bar stools and excellent customer service by Overstock

    Read More
    Laureen M. March 12, 2017
  • great for additional seating
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these two in black to supplement 4 bar stools in our kitchen. They look nice with a nice finish and are comfortable for occasional seating, lightweight enough to move from storage in the garage to use in the kitchen as needed.

    Read More
    diggory March 12, 2017
  • Love these!-
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well built - had for several years now and still look the same as when purchased. Very hardy stools and comfortable

    Read More
    Gerald K. March 3, 2017
  • this bar stools are great............
    Verified Purchase

    the bar stools are well made ,very strong,beautiful finish..............

    Read More
    OstkUser886783 February 14, 2017
  • Perfect match for my bar
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. They are comfortable and look great in my space. A bit of a pain to assemble, but worth it overall!

    Read More
    Summer M. February 7, 2017
  • the screws are too large
    Verified Purchase

    I got the chairs, the wood is beautiful, however the jcbc screws are too big/large. if I push them in it well crack/split the wood...very frustrating. I called the 800 # on the paperwork and it doesn't help but the recording has nothing to do with the product. the msg is so repetitive, its a promotion for robo calling...ugh!!

    Read More
    Rose R. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links