Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Saddle Seat 24-inch Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    They fit perfectly & are comfortable

    Read More
    Friendowl March 12, 2017
  • Stools do the job
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are OK. I did have some problems with a couple in that the screws split the wood when putting them together. They did replace the stools at no cost. We have now had them for quite a long time.

    Read More
    Randy S. February 10, 2017
  • Sturdy practical stools
    Verified Purchase

    These have worked well for me. They are placed under an island area. One arrived with a scratch across the seat but I didn't want to bother sending back as these are temporary for me. But so far so good. My guests including kids love them because they are easy to pull out and to sit on and they feel quite stable for all.

    Read More
    Julie S. October 24, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my island. Shaker style. Stightly rustic with hint of cranberry undertones.

    Read More
    Jill N. October 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Had for years and still using them daily!!

    Read More
    portsmouthmom August 24, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these counter stools for occasional more guests around the kitchen counter. They arrived in small package and easy to put together even though there were no written instructions. The quality is great with a great price, perfect for the island in the kitchen.

    Read More
    C Z. June 29, 2016
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools shipped fast and arrived perfectly intact. Assembly was very simple and they look great. I ordered the black with the rubbed finish and they are perfect. Instead of solid black they are sanded in small places so the wood peeks through. They seem sturdy and were a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. June 22, 2016
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent stools that we love to death!

    Read More
    Heather N. June 12, 2016
  • More than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and even very level on our wood floors.

    Read More
    Susan W. June 10, 2016
  • satified
    Verified Purchase

    They are decent stools. They have a bit more finish to them than I would like. But they are wood and of decent quality.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. June 8, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These were a little bit difficult to put together, but are very sturdy! They would have gotten 5 stars but one of the braces came with a large, deep scratch. I don't mind too much though, because the price was right. (You get what you pay for!)

    Read More
    Bridget T. June 3, 2016
  • Yes. Yes.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive.Sturdy. Functional. Easy to put together. Highly recommend these! Great price too!

    Read More
    Cheryl W. May 17, 2016
  • Solid, well built stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools. Easy to assemble. I used my own Allen wrench and had no difficulty. The button covers went on nicely with a towel and hammer. Only one was smaller than the hole or the hole was larger than the button because it sank in with only my finger. One stool had uneven legs when finished and wobbled. I added an extra felt pad to the two shorter legs and now there is no wobble. I can deal with it. I was hoping for the edges to be rubbed a little but they are solid black. I think I might rub them myself for a little bit of a rustic touch. All in all I love the stools. They are heavy duty, thick cuts of wood, which is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Rezdweller May 17, 2016
  • Nursemomof3
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful and well worth the money!

    Read More
    missy n. May 11, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    really love these. Gorgeous color and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Mike W. May 10, 2016
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect at our island, fit under the island and don't take up much room, but comfortable to sit in, would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sarah L. April 29, 2016
  • Linda Z
    Verified Purchase

    These stools work great for our bar.

    Read More
    Linda Z. April 24, 2016
  • NPW
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have held up well under the pressure of 5 YO twins 24/7. I thought they might chip or scratch as soon as they got on them but so far so good.

    Read More
    Nancy W. April 18, 2016
  • Great for space
    Verified Purchase

    These stools fit tightly under my bar and are solid and sturdy.

    Read More
    Jackie S. April 16, 2016
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    The black stools are great on the serving side of our island. Only annoying thing is that the covers for the screws kept coming out. We've lost part of them before we decided to glue them in place.

    Read More
    bpatexas1 April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links