Today: $95.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Saddle Seat 18-inch Walnut Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. They are very sturdy and would blend with just about any decor.

    Read More
    Wendi H. June 5, 2017
  • Great little stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a small stool as a seating option in our bathrooms; this is perfect. Great value. Easier to assemble though with your own tools (but who doesn't expect that?).

    Read More
    Stacey K. May 9, 2017
  • perfect stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are heavy duty and sturdy! Great deal for the money!

    Read More
    Shelley W. April 21, 2017
  • HARD
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to put together. The foot bars did not line up with the holes. It was VERY hard to put the screws in.

    Read More
    Linda L. April 3, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood, nice design, easy to put together, and super functional. Plus the price is right. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    matthewcm March 29, 2017
  • Our handiest purchase
    Verified Purchase

    perfect as a step stool for high cabinets or as an extra seat at the kitchen table. Takes up very little space, same height as the average chair seat, and very comfortable. We've even pushed a couple into the family room when unexpected company finds us a couple chairs short.

    Read More
    Dorothy C. February 27, 2017
  • Seating
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Comfortable and convenient. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Jan A. February 16, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something small for our smallish foyer. Perfect for guests putting on and taking off shoes and boots.

    Read More
    Lynne H. January 21, 2017
  • Cute, small, hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    These are smaller than I realized, but that is my fault because they do match the item description. Quality is great but it took forever to assemble!

    Read More
    Tracy A. January 16, 2017
  • Well made .... assembly required but, super easy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought theses for a project in my kitchen ❤️❤️❤️

    Read More
    OstkUser885143 January 14, 2017
  • Strong, comfortable, homey.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and useful. One in the bath allows an easy surface for shower towel, cellphone, robe. In guest room it's a good place to change shoes or drop my bag. Tucks away under my desk.

    Read More
    Diana W. October 26, 2016
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Great for extra seats at the dining table, a handy end table and step stool, perfect height for playing my cello. I have six of these and I just bought another set to give as a gift. They're easy to assemble, very sturdy and easy to move around. And the simple design is elegant and visually pleasing.

    Read More
    RACHEL C. August 12, 2016
  • Over 70
    Verified Purchase

    Needs to have a option pad that is secure.

    Read More
    shooter June 30, 2016
  • Saddle seats are Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set to go at the ends of our farm table. We have used them at the table, living room extra seating and best yet, perfect for painting at my easel.

    Read More
    Mindy R. June 24, 2016
  • Great pair
    Verified Purchase

    Items came packaged well however one of the legs was broke. Overstocks great customer support sent a replacement leg quickly and without hassle. Walnut color is great and stools are very sturdy. Definitely recommend these bar stools.

    Read More
    Joshua S. April 14, 2016
  • short stool
    Verified Purchase

    love them. They work perfectly for what I intended

    Read More
    pam p April 5, 2016
  • Walnut Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Another great purchase from Overstock with a great price and, of course, delivery charges and so great.

    Read More
    f11viv February 21, 2016
  • Saddle Seat 18 inch Walnut Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    One was broken upon receipt. Waiting for a replacement.... The bars do not line up evenly so some of the circular decorative screw coverings are recessed and some protrude. Not a quality bench.

    Read More
    suetracy122 February 13, 2016
  • Sturdy as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while to assemble but I am very happy to choose the set I was looking for. The set is perfectly meets my needs. The color matches the picture too.

    Read More
    wsyoon February 6, 2016
  • OFFICE MANAGER
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these stools for clients to use while they are signing documents. So far, no one has complained and they fit so nicely under the counter we are using.

    Read More
    GREGORY D. February 5, 2016
Sponsored Links