Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Saddle Dark Brown Leather Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Saddle Dark Brown Leather Barstools Review
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools have a very sharp style but unfortunately they are poorly manufactured. The joints of the legs were filled with light filler putty and then the wood was stained and painted. Bar stool legs flex slightly as they are used and this flexing causes the filler putty to pop out of the stress joints and reveal the bare unpainted wood underneath. Overstock was fantastic when I called to report the issue and I had no problem returning them for a full refund! I was very impressed with their kind/considerate customer service.

    Read More
    nashshopr July 14, 2014
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools... look just like picture, came fully assembled

    Read More
    roejay February 6, 2014
  • chairs look great
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look great in the kitchen. If I had any disappointment it was the wood finish is more of a cherry wood and not dark brown. I will not return them as they still look good but preferred dark brown. Comfort exceeded expectation.

    Read More
    nd05 December 5, 2013
  • Sturdy and Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific barstools. Perfect with my high bar counter...they are a tall stool. The low back is comfortable. The stainless accent on the footrest is very attractive and ties in well with my stainless steel appliances.

    Read More
    bristol1 May 3, 2013
  • These are better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I love stools, they were the perfect height for my raised counters and they add a lot to my island. What I like most is they came fully assembled, they also have a brushed nickel plate on the foot rest to avoid scratching the finish. Overall this was a great buy!

    Read More
    missesv27 June 14, 2012
  • Saddle Dark Brown Leather Barstools (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing I did not like was the seat could have been filled a little more...otherwise great buy

    Read More
    goodiegoodie June 13, 2012
  • Nice, modern, different!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two stools, one was received excellent the other had a dent on the leg and peeling paint in three places. OS replaced it with another (stool) excellent one in less than a week. Nice wood and leather plus they don't mention the metal plate on the front so your shoes don't damage the wood. The stools are comfortable for both someone smaller and my friend that is 6.0 ft. and 180 lbs.

    Read More
    rebb13 May 10, 2012
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools are exactly what I was looking for - comfortable, classic, perfect for the space.

    Read More
    beckysp8 February 3, 2012
  • Saddle Dark Brown Leather Barstools (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    The leather top is made of three overlapping pieces of leather running from front to back with piping formed at each intersection. The leather on the seat makes a conture shape and is not flat. The leather was pulled too taut in different places on all of the seats, none of them make a smooth conture. Where the leather is too taut it bunches up. One seat was worse than the others, so I was sent a replacement. They are acceptable for filling the spot at the bar I needed filling, but they are not showcase quality. I would not have ordered this product had I known this.

    Read More
    rustyscreen January 24, 2012
  • Just what we where looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were exactly as described on the website. Shortly after unpacking the stools I noticed a tear along one of the seams. I contacted Overstock customer service and they were "extremely embarrassed" that they had a defective sent to us. They immediately checked in the warehouse for availability and shipped another stool. I can't say enough about how well they handled the problem. A Completely Satisfied.

    Read More
    rsh8976114 April 21, 2015
  • great pair!
    Verified Purchase

    stools are very sturdy and fashionable...wise choice

    Read More
    least2 April 21, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Love the low back! Get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    Heather K. April 21, 2015
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools for the counter. Comfortable and well constructed.

    Read More
    bdpiamtq March 28, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and elegant looking! Pretty dark cherry color, Beautiful bar stool chair! Good quality too! I had them for a few months now and i love them more and more!

    Read More
    Mirela March 19, 2015
  • Comfy, and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is padded just right for comfort. Added bonus is the low back takes up less space so the area looks less cluttered.

    Read More
    Janice R. March 4, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter's kitchen renovation - real leather, big enough to accommodate all sizes, with a bit of back support. Best part is they slide completely under counter so beauty of countertop is focal point, not a chair back.

    Read More
    jules February 20, 2015
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice materials. Perfect for under our bar and love the slight back support.

    Read More
    islandgirl52 January 20, 2015
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for a simple but modern style but could not find anything low profile. Found our perfect set, quality of materials was spot on. Likes so much, ordered another set. Color match was just as described!!

    Read More
    Tmoffett October 25, 2014
  • Quality chic
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek lines make these stools very chic. Wrapped with care to withstand shipping. No assembly required.

    Read More
    Ravensfan2014 October 23, 2014
  • Saddle Dark Brown Leather Barstools (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs. They are well put constructed quality wood. The chairs are fully assembled ! The style of the seat is so cool, and i have already recieved many compliements from visitors.

    Read More
    dtor June 16, 2014
Sponsored Links