Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Saddle Dark Brown Leather Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Apartment living - perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made, and fit the counter height bar/kitchen area perfectly.

    Read More
    afelderwilliams August 18, 2017
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, sleek stools, arrived 100% assembled. Great buy!

    Read More
    Loutishia B. July 17, 2017
  • Just what we where looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were exactly as described on the website. Shortly after unpacking the stools I noticed a tear along one of the seams. I contacted Overstock customer service and they were "extremely embarrassed" that they had a defective sent to us. They immediately checked in the warehouse for availability and shipped another stool. I can't say enough about how well they handled the problem. A Completely Satisfied.

    Read More
    rsh8976114 April 21, 2015
  • great pair!
    Verified Purchase

    stools are very sturdy and fashionable...wise choice

    Read More
    least2 April 21, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Love the low back! Get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    Heather K. April 21, 2015
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools for the counter. Comfortable and well constructed.

    Read More
    bdpiamtq March 28, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and elegant looking! Pretty dark cherry color, Beautiful bar stool chair! Good quality too! I had them for a few months now and i love them more and more!

    Read More
    Mirela March 19, 2015
  • Comfy, and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is padded just right for comfort. Added bonus is the low back takes up less space so the area looks less cluttered.

    Read More
    Janice R. March 4, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter's kitchen renovation - real leather, big enough to accommodate all sizes, with a bit of back support. Best part is they slide completely under counter so beauty of countertop is focal point, not a chair back.

    Read More
    jules February 20, 2015
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice materials. Perfect for under our bar and love the slight back support.

    Read More
    islandgirl52 January 20, 2015
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for a simple but modern style but could not find anything low profile. Found our perfect set, quality of materials was spot on. Likes so much, ordered another set. Color match was just as described!!

    Read More
    Tmoffett October 25, 2014
  • Quality chic
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek lines make these stools very chic. Wrapped with care to withstand shipping. No assembly required.

    Read More
    Ravensfan2014 October 23, 2014
  • Saddle Dark Brown Leather Barstools Review
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools have a very sharp style but unfortunately they are poorly manufactured. The joints of the legs were filled with light filler putty and then the wood was stained and painted. Bar stool legs flex slightly as they are used and this flexing causes the filler putty to pop out of the stress joints and reveal the bare unpainted wood underneath. Overstock was fantastic when I called to report the issue and I had no problem returning them for a full refund! I was very impressed with their kind/considerate customer service.

    Read More
    nashshopr July 14, 2014
  • Saddle Dark Brown Leather Barstools (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs. They are well put constructed quality wood. The chairs are fully assembled ! The style of the seat is so cool, and i have already recieved many compliements from visitors.

    Read More
    dtor June 16, 2014
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Love style colour and comfort,price was just right too

    Read More
    xman11 February 25, 2014
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools... look just like picture, came fully assembled

    Read More
    roejay February 6, 2014
  • chairs look great
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look great in the kitchen. If I had any disappointment it was the wood finish is more of a cherry wood and not dark brown. I will not return them as they still look good but preferred dark brown. Comfort exceeded expectation.

    Read More
    nd05 December 5, 2013
  • beautiful barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are beautiful and quite sturdy. Well-protected during shipping, it actually took me a while to get all the wrapping off of them. The leather seats are so unique and soft even my cats love to nap on them.

    Read More
    annaaudrey July 13, 2013
  • Sturdy and Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific barstools. Perfect with my high bar counter...they are a tall stool. The low back is comfortable. The stainless accent on the footrest is very attractive and ties in well with my stainless steel appliances.

    Read More
    bristol1 May 3, 2013
  • Great chairs after round 2
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of two for my new house. When they arrived, one chair from each box had a spot on the leather that looked like it had gotten too close to a heat source: warped and shiny. Luckily, the manufacturer allowed for online returns and we got our free return shipping label quickly. The two replacement chairs were on their way before we'd even gotten the others shipped out. The two replacements were perfect and the delay was minor. Another nice thing was that the chairs came already assembled so there was no hassling with assembly. They have a broad firm seat which is great for barstools. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    kymichelle13 September 21, 2012
Sponsored Links