Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Saddle Black Brown 29-inch Bicast Leather Bar Stools Height (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • saddle black brown 29 inch leather bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    the product is very nice loocking, but you have to make sure is well set ar it will start falling apart, so once in a wile check the screws are firm in there

    Read More
    Lyanna H. February 18, 2017
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    So bad I gave them away to a stranger. These were never stable. Felt like they would snap at any moment. The cushion top was so uncomfortable...the edges of it were higher than the middle making them unbearable to sit on. Look elsewhere.

    Read More
    Heather A. December 28, 2016
  • Look good, but prepare to wobble
    Verified Purchase

    As long as you don't sit on them, they are fine.

    Read More
    lrc84 December 2, 2016
  • Good but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    these two bar stools lasted about 3 years. Many times they needed to be tightened and they quickly lost their "cushion". One foot bar snapped TOO easily.

    Read More
    Amy C June 23, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and unstable

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 5, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We added a small bar top to our kitchen and needed small stools to finish off the space. My husband (who isn't very handy) and put these together in no time, even commenting that it's the first time all the right parts were included and fit well. They seem to be of good quality, although they are more for show in our home than actual use.

    Read More
    debras98 June 9, 2015
  • Good one
    Verified Purchase

    The Barstools were good for the price. The cushioning was not as full or soft as I thought . Was easy to assemble. Overall satisfied. May update the review once I have used it a few more weeks

    Read More
    raghavendra r. April 26, 2015
  • works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets for my kitchen - for the price you can't go wrong. Had a bit of trouble lining up holes on one - redrilled it and good to go.

    Read More
    buffalo14 September 24, 2014
  • A finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    These stools finish off our lower level bar area. They're perfect - and the price was unbeatable. We don't expect them to last forever, especially if our young adult kids are too rough on them, but with regular wear and tear I think they will last for several years to come.

    Read More
    familygifts8 February 8, 2014
  • barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and easy to assemble .have questions about. Structure/strength. A 7 y/o stepped on bottom rung and snapped wood in hal

    Read More
    onthefloor2 January 17, 2014
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these stools for out breakfast bar. They look real modern and are very comfortable. Guests like to use these stools the entire time. They don't even go to the living room or family room now.

    Read More
    kingreyes83 January 11, 2014
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Only one issue, one of the holes drilled was stripped. Overall, I am satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    fashionista57 January 8, 2014
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great. Very easy to put together, very sturdy and comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    manhattankings March 29, 2013
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were very easy to put together and are exactly like in the pictures. They are great for small spaces and light enough to move to any location with ease.

    Read More
    mbaustin January 19, 2013
  • High Quality stools!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. These stools were the right height for my granite penisula. They look great in my kitchen! I get a lot of compliments on these stools.

    Read More
    teetee3 November 29, 2012
  • Good Quality...good lock
    Verified Purchase

    They fit perfectly where I needed them. I received them in good time with no problem and ordering is a breeze. Love my stools.

    Read More
    ninaer November 19, 2012
  • Great deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Easy to put together. No issue with product condition. Look great.

    Read More
    vmcgann November 18, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    The shipment arrived early and the product was very easy to assemble. I love Overstock's products.

    Read More
    caroleok7 September 13, 2012
  • Perfect Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    In a new apartment and just needed a couple of inexpensive bar stools. These were perfect for my needs. Nicer quality than those I found locally and for half the price. Never disappointed with Overstock! Thanks.

    Read More
    morefun50 August 19, 2012
  • These stools looks look like the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are what I was looking at a great price. The staple marks were fixable, which I did rather than return the stool. The same stool was not level but, that was also fixable. The stools are sturdy and meet my needs. I would recommend to a friend but also let them know they may need to be returned for the reasons I mentioned.

    Read More
    marlysw June 22, 2012
Sponsored Links