Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Saddle Black Brown 24-inch Biecast Leather Counter-height Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Remember to keep tightening the screws...
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, but the screws need to be tightened periodically to keep it together!

    Read More
    minkt July 3, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you paid for! They are not comfortable!

    Read More
    Betty H. October 28, 2015
  • DELIVERED DELAYED NOT AS TOLD
    Verified Purchase

    Product good but it was delivered not when promised. If anybody is looking for a specific delivery date, I would not recommend going with OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    jfreitas January 14, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our daughter's new apt. they fit perfect under her low kitchen counter. Shipping was spot on! Thank you!

    Read More
    mrc70 October 23, 2013
  • Perfect stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are exactly what I was looking for. Fit nicely with table we have and store easily in a closet when not in use. The quality for the price is excellent.

    Read More
    sunshineallday May 23, 2013
  • Spend the extra money to upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    Not made as well as I was hoping. Spring came through bottom after having them for a week!

    Read More
    cloonsfoot May 6, 2013
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These look very expensive. Very easy to assemble. I'm so glad I found these!

    Read More
    astarisborn April 26, 2013
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these as a gift and the recepient is very pleased. They are sturdy and a good height for her kitchen. When she told me she needed bar stools, I asked if she had looked at Overstock. She had never heard of it. Within 5 minutes, we found just what she was looking for and at a good price.

    Read More
    mmontagnet April 3, 2013
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are a perfect and necessary addition to our kitchen island. Now the boys can enjoy a snack while watching TV from the kitchen instead of the family room! The stools are comfortable and the perfect color. They seem a little wobbly but that could only be because I am a weakling and need a bit mor tightening with a drill or stronger arm.

    Read More
    dailycupajoe March 14, 2013
  • STOOLS ARE REALLY COOL....
    Verified Purchase

    FOR THE PRICE.. I FEEL I REALLY GOT A GREAT DEAL... SIZE , SHAPE, COLOR AND STYLE ALL WERE WONDERFUL.... I AM LOOKING FORWARD IN USING THEM WHEN THE KITCHEN IS FINISHED.

    Read More
    redscarlet60 March 7, 2013
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Legs had soem scratches/knicks but used a marker to touch them up. Loved that they were brown vs. black. So far very satisfied. Delivery was very fast.

    Read More
    gutzyone1 January 2, 2013
  • Buttons are already coming undone
    Verified Purchase

    Not too satisfied with the product, had them for over 3 months and the buttons are now coming undone. The chair also shakes from side to side a bit.

    Read More
    homeimprover December 19, 2012
  • Nice bar stools and very comfortable.

    My niece put them together in about 15 minutes, all the holes matched perfectly and were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    gunnifer September 22, 2012
  • Saddle Black & Brown Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I choose not to keep these chairs because they needed some assembly and I am not good at putting things together so I returned them for a pair that required no assembly.

    Read More
    sylvia125 September 8, 2012
  • Fair value.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a backless, nice looking sturdy stool that slipped under the counter, out of site, and out of the way. These work very well. These stools are sturdy, easy to assemble and a good value for the price. It is annoying that 'leather' is in the description because they are absolutely the appearance/feel of vinyl, not leather...but if you read about biecast leather, you'll find that is exactly what it is. So although the description is misleading, it is accurate. And for the price, you shouldn't expect more. The color of the seats and wood is rich, saturated dark brown to black. Very attractive. If you are looking for a lower end, sturdy, nice looking stool, I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    dmmry May 10, 2012
  • The barstools are okay.
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I was just expecting the pads on the bar stools to be a little firmer. But all in all, they are what I was looking for.

    Read More
    slhearington May 1, 2012
  • Very handsome looking, classic bar stools!!
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while to get replacements (one of the stools came with defective parts) to finish the second stools, but Overstock followed through as they had promised. Didn't take long to put stools together. They looked handsome and classic; I don't know if I would use it every day or roughing it, since we only have two old folks in the house, already have plenty of seating, and just bought them for a new look, but no reason to think they could not handle daily use, certainly seen sturdy enough. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    loveallmykids April 7, 2012
  • Very Practical Bar Stools for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some bar stools for my breakfast area and did not want to spend a fortune on them. After doing a fair amount of research, I came upon these black/brown saddle bar stools. First off, the stools look very clean and I really like the design. Also the price was very good for a pair. The color is a very modern dark espresso color with a fair amount of cushion on the leather saddle. They were very easy to put together with an allen wrench that came with the package and instructions were fairly easy to follow. Probably took about 15-20min to assemble without any issues. So those were the positives, to be fair, I'm highlighting the negatives. The chairs do not feel heavy duty, especially the lower bars on the chairs feel somewhat flimsy if you set your feet on them. I would not buy them for extensive use, but my fiancee and I only use them sparingly and they look very good in our kitchen area. You really can't lose much at this price of below $100, as long as you are not going to abuse them, they should work fine.

    Read More
    liveforswarm March 29, 2012
  • Saddle Black Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our purchase. It was easy and we received it in good time.

    Read More
    mary3065 March 29, 2012
  • Very nice looking and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Look good and pretty easy to put together. Super fast delivery!

    Read More
    carolynkersten February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links