Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Saddle Black Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small space barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, fast assembly. Small footprint is great for condo. Still using w/o a problem after 10 yrs.

    Read More
    dealfindermd August 18, 2017
  • Great stools for the breakfast bar
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these stools for over three years in our lake home that we rent to guests. We have had many guests stay in the home with parties of up to 12 people and the stools still look great. They have never needed repair and they swivel very smoothly. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    KIMBERLY A. August 8, 2017
  • rknaynay says
    Verified Purchase

    really nice and smooth operation

    Read More
    Renee K. February 7, 2017
  • have a seat
    Verified Purchase

    these are great stools! you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    davidbrenner September 25, 2016
  • CC
    Verified Purchase

    love the stools. Have had them over a year now and they still look great!

    Read More
    cc1914 August 28, 2016
  • Compression part lasted only about 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    The first time it started sinking, it was slow and I thought I was going slightly crazy. My line of site was changing and it was surreal and I could figure it out. It soon sped up and I'd call out "help! I'm melting!" It was infrequent enough, it was funny. Now the chair won't stay pressurized to stay up. I weigh 180 lbs, it is rated at 250 lbs. I guess the next chair I'll have to get the exact desired height.

    Read More
    just4maddi May 30, 2016
  • Great stool!
    Verified Purchase

    More like a piece of art! But, it works well as a stool too ;)

    Read More
    Stephanie C. May 12, 2016
  • Think twice
    Verified Purchase

    Within a few months the welds at the base start to fail.

    Read More
    Tom F. March 17, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and very functional. I've enjoyed using four of these stools for years. However they do tend to squeak over the years when rotating.

    Read More
    Barry W. March 6, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these chairs for a while now and I love them just as much today as I did when I first got them. Stylish, inexpensive and fun for the kids. They have been exactly what we were looking for and have held up very well for the $.

    Read More
    MT January 30, 2016
  • Fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    Great look extremely affordable

    Read More
    myreview9 January 28, 2016
  • Time tells all
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in 2008 and over time - they're falling apart. The seat is shredding around the edges and my kids rip the cushion part out. It looks tacky and I'm constantly finding pieces of the chairs all over the house. I loved the seats when I got them. They still function as they should - but the seats themselves are falling apart.

    Read More
    nicm December 22, 2015
  • Great item bought 3
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this. Great item would buy again.

    Read More
    Olivia E. December 2, 2015
  • Great for the value
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and operate great; very comfortable and can't beat the price.

    Read More
    ofthegardens November 10, 2015
  • Very cool and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stool, have had it for years now and it's still going strong.

    Read More
    Bernard M. November 3, 2015
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great for breakfast table

    Read More
    jscibi October 26, 2015
  • Very Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of them for my bar. Everybody like them. Good looking with good quality.

    Read More
    trustbond October 9, 2015
  • Not Bad..
    Verified Purchase

    they are a little bit rocky, but not bad for the price.

    Read More
    peric March 10, 2015
  • Much better than expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was packed well and very easy to install. The quality if beyond my expectation. A steal for this price! Thanks Ostock!

    Read More
    shmily101010 September 27, 2014
  • Best Deal on Barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable value. Reasonable sturdy, big seat, easy to build, great looking, carefully packed and under $$$

    Read More
    aerodwyer August 22, 2014
Sponsored Links