Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Saddle Bentback Adjustable Swivel Stool with Mocha Highlights (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble; adjustment makes it perfect for my counter, simple, clean

    Read More
    Robert G. December 7, 2016
  • Comfy,sturdy barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These were so affordable, that I really can't complain much, but the padded backings were applied unevenly,so they aren't perfect cosmetically. I've been using them for over a year, and they are easy to adjust and keep looking good.

    Read More
    camccleskey September 18, 2016
  • Happy with these
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools have a wood look in the back, it would have been better to be solid but you can paint them, I got them on sale so I'm good with it

    Read More
    magpie2959 June 7, 2015
  • Mid century modern comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very well packaged, assembly not super easy but not terrible either. The chairs are extremely comfortable, 4 of them at the bar in our new house. Guests may overstay and drink all our wine! The footrests are well positioned and backs fit just right for most people. The fake wood backs is quite high quality and leather areas are very soft. Havent used the height adjustments except to set them initially so cant comment except that they stayed in position just fine. Love these chairs. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    revshep September 24, 2014
  • nice stools and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these stools for my grandchildren, and they are working well for them. I like that they are adjustable, so as they grow they'll be able to have them at the height they want. The shipping for these stools was great, received them in 3 days.

    Read More
    jw67 June 19, 2014
  • Saddle Bentback Adjustable Swivel Stool with Mocha
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools, the color and style are great. They look so great with my current Décor. What a value.

    Read More
    suttonka December 26, 2013
  • beautiful barstools
    Verified Purchase

    This adjustable barstools look great! They were easy to put together and a wonderful product, they have a contemporary and a retro look at the same time. I will love this chairs for many years to come.

    Read More
    mande161 April 7, 2013
  • retro 70's look!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a set of these stools for my kitchen barlike/countertop and they look great! They have an air pump mechanism so that they can be raised and lowered accordingly. The seat itself is cushiony and comfortable. The seatback is a laminate over wood with a dark striped pattern meant to look like a woodgrain. The stools also swivel all the way around. They really do fit perfectly in my kitchen!

    Read More
    margiebklyn January 24, 2013
  • Fab Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are amazing quality for the money. I was dreading the assembly part...I'm not very handy.. Instructions were easy to follow and I had them both assembled with 30 minutes. I'm considering ordering two more!

    Read More
    nadinecolorado January 2, 2013
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute and comfy and the right scale and well-priced. As expected, the 'wood' is probably a laminate sticker or something. The stools have a bit of a mid-century modern style, which I like about them. I might someday try to paint the 'wood' and reupholster the pads, to get a cuter color combo for my kitchen.

    Read More
    mcarter9 December 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser618627 November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links