Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $131.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sacheverell Black End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this in my teen's room, and everyone thinks it is great.

    Read More
    marm1967 June 27, 2015
  • Kid-proof tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to use as end tables in my living room. Have had them for quite awhile now and no scratches despite heavy use from my kids, dragging them onto my deck, putting hot drinks on them, etc. They look great and I get lots of comments on them.

    Read More
    mariabellevue September 25, 2013
  • another piece in teh collection

    I love collecting unique pieces of table in my home and this was my latest purchase. Not so long ago I ordered a butterfly table and now this beautiful end table. The construction is simple, lightweight, but the piece is really durable. The top is a great serving option, while the bottom helps me store the magazines in a stylish way. Love it.

    Read More
    camerongreen November 9, 2012
  • solid, massive and useful

    Well not too much to say about this end table. It is very solid and made out of durable materials. I bought it to store my magazines in it and to use the top of the table to put my glass of vine or juice on it. The price was very low and the quality is very high. It is goo value for money I think. For me it sure was.

    Read More
    tallyflower November 8, 2012
  • perfect ideea

    Originally I bought this table for a decorative purpose to store my magazines and to put a small flower ikebana on the top. Believe it or not this idea was brilliant since it looks absolutely fantastic in the corner of the room. I love it very much and if I wouldn’t have bought it three months ago I sure would buy it now. Amazing piece of furniture.

    Read More
    reginagoreman October 11, 2012
  • unique look and construction

    This small end table has a really unique look and construction, but this is why I ordered it. It is heavier and more massive as imagined but I am glad as it is top quality. The top is a perfect serving option while I can store all the magazines and newspapers on the bottom shelf. I warmly recommend it to everyone who is searching for stylish piece on low price.

    Read More
    suzymarcus October 10, 2012
  • Circles and squares

    This geometric table is pretty neat! Shaped like a square but softened by the circle cut-outs.

    Read More
    unicornbaby8 May 17, 2012
  • Very fun!

    Sacheverell. Big, funny name for such a small, simple end table. Quality is not the best but the design is very nice!

    Read More
    spectre66 May 15, 2012
  • This is a fun table

    I purchase five of these for my kids' play room and painted them different, glossy colors. The kids use them for coloring or putting stuffed animals or toys underneath.

    Read More
    colleenkrause1 May 15, 2012
  • Thinking outside the box

    The designers were really thinking outside the box with this one. Even though this end table looks like a box, the circle cut outs are a delightful contradiction to such a stereotypically square design. This piece is just so much fun! Not for the straight-faced.

    Read More
    jujubeez3 March 21, 2012
  • Looks expensive

    I've seen designer pieces cost WAY more than this and they seem so similar. I can't believe Overstock has so many great deals! I'm a new shopper but will definitely add Overstock to my list of regular haunts now. Wow.

    Read More
    nickfoxx11 March 6, 2012
  • funky modern living room table

    The reviewer who mentioned this would look great painted glossy orange or turquoise was spot-on! I read the review and it sounded like a lot of fun so I bought a pair of these end tables and painted them a fabulous jewel-tone green with glossy finish. Talk about a statement-making piece!! It was like my own little affordable DIY project.

    Read More
    crazydazy72 March 6, 2012
  • Unique statement table

    This is so geometric and modern! It looks brown in the picture though. It's on the small side and is a little too short but the dimensions on the site are correct, so make sure you measure before you buy. I love the look, it makes my living room look a lot nicer.

    Read More
    clipclapp4 February 29, 2012
  • Unique design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this side table. However, the quality isn't that great, and it is a little on the small side. Wood appears to be thin and flimsy, lower panel of table arrived detached, and corner of table was chipped.

    Read More
    millabot November 30, 2011
  • Robintttt
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt like the quality of the end tables. Im not sure if the product is actually wood. in the end i decided to return them.

    Read More
    robinttt November 17, 2011
  • returned item
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived broken and was much thinner and lighter that expected.

    Read More
    ottersoon October 26, 2011
  • Retro

    This fabulous end table is such a delight--all of my visitors always comment on it! It's a great mix of the modern and the retro, and looks just great in my eclectic apartment. I love the thick oak material, and the staining is just fabulous. It's tempting to store something inside it--books or magazines, perhaps--but I kind of like this clean little table the way it is. What a great buy--and at such a low price, too!

    Read More
    jennifertyler March 21, 2011
  • Perfect Table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm ordering another of these tables today. My initial plan was to add a modern accent end table to a "xxxxx" family room. However, the table looks so great, I want it to be more of a focal point in the room.New plan: pair two tables side by side to function as a coffee table. Solid, chic, versatile. This table has all the characteristics of a workhorse piece that one will be able to use in any room in the years ahead. Would also look great painted - maybe glossy orange, turquoise or red. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    sjdesign March 8, 2011
  • Artistic end tables

    I bought a pair of these unique end tables thinking I would use them to store books or my old-fashioned record collection. But as soon as I set them in place on each end of my white leather sofa, I knew I wouldn’t store anything inside them. These oak end tables look so sculptural and clean that I almost hated to put my lamps on top of them. They are very artistic and of fine quality. They really pull my living room together.

    Read More
    sandranobbs July 18, 2010
  • Great for records!

    So excited these are back in stock - i bought the last three about a year ago to hold some of my record collection, and now I can pick up a few more to finish the job.These end tables are modular and stackable, creating an interesting and alternating look as you turn and stack them on top of one another. Keep in mind that the tables are more black than pictured.

    Read More
    jennnnnnnnn November 30, 2009
Sponsored Links