Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sabrine Design Large Pitcher (Tunisia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mom collects colorful pitchers and this one stands out in her collection. It is so much more beautiful than I had expected. Thank you! Mom loves it!

    Read More
    Jo W. November 2, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright colors. I use it for fresh cut flowers.

    Read More
    ckelly1223 April 14, 2016
  • kslandofoz
    Verified Purchase

    As described, vivid colors, beautiful

    Read More
    kslandofoz January 2, 2016
  • Vibrant!
    Verified Purchase

    I have sets of the Sabrine design for bowls, platters, appetizer dishes and dipping bowls. I love the colors!

    Read More
    doreenaz July 14, 2015
  • Beatiful pitcher - good for water.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, sturdy pitcher that will be the highlight of your table setting. It's petite, so it only holds water to refill glasses (about 7 c.).

    Read More
    troytraveler April 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I have the small plates (saucers really) of same design. They are gorgeous. I adore all of your items from Tunisia. You get styles similar to Morocco but without the long-established huge markups. These colors drive people crazy, so gorgeous.

    Read More
    colorist1 December 6, 2012
  • Beautiful workmenship
    Verified Purchase

    The pitcher is a lovely addition to my mid-east inspired table theme. I llove the color hues. Very vibrant!

    Read More
    nanous October 4, 2011
  • pitcher is a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is pretty, a good choice for an attractive, fairly inexpensive, functional gift.

    Read More
    snowpuppy December 27, 2009
  • Tunisian Pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    It is much smaller than it appears in the photo, but overall a very nice pitcher. It was very well wrapped for shipping.

    Read More
    mamapotts December 21, 2009