Today: $591.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sabrina White Modern Queen-size Bed with Overstuffed Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love for the queen!
    Verified Purchase

    the support slacks are very thin and not a good quality, so replace them and it's good.

    Read More
    Tonya C. November 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks perfect in my bedroom!

    Read More
    Karin W. October 20, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about it. Best price value ratio of anything I have bought at Overstock.

    Read More
    Stuart D. August 3, 2016
  • lee lee
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Easy to assemble, looks lovey

    Read More
    lee3lee3 May 31, 2016
  • Platform bed for my pup
    Verified Purchase

    I actually wanted to get a platform bed because my dog is getting older and was having a hard time getting up on my bed. This is a very nice bed, and it was very easy to put together. It's just taking me a little time to get used to the new height. But my dog loves it . . . no more hoisting her up. She can do it all by herself.

    Read More
    sweetp27 May 26, 2016
  • Beatifil bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is beautiful, but unfurtunatly arrived broken twice and I have to return it. The bed is not wrapped well, so in the currier yhe boxes got damanges and the bed got broken. I will re order this bed if I know the packing is better.

    Read More
    Melissa G. May 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this bed.

    Read More
    Jane B. April 22, 2016
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, well made.

    Read More
    Steve T. March 11, 2016
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    love it - great quality. Clean lines. very happy.

    Read More
    Darcey I. February 17, 2016
  • Modern, sleek and elegant-
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a bed for my son's room and the only condition he asked for was a low bed. After looking around, this white bed offered the modern yet elegant style I was looking for -I personally like a high bed-. The bed arrived in 4 boxes on time well packed. Unfortunately, 1 box containing the side panel of bed was dropped and the box arrived open and one side was damaged. I sent a picture of damaged panel the same day to Customer Service, who immediately entered a replacement order. It arrived in 2 weeks. Bed assembly was easy and it looks lovely. The overstuffed headboard does emphasize the modern style bedroom.I do recommend it

    Read More
    natalien398 February 1, 2016
  • Nice bed, not the sturdiest
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is nice. Very easy to wipe down when it gets dusty. The supports are rather weak. The center one that should have another leg doesn't really stay up, however I don't think it's posing any problems. This may go into the extra bedroom eventually. Not the highest end product but a very good price.

    Read More
    Pants of Fancy January 29, 2016
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my teenage daughter. The headboard is great for her to read in bed or when using tablet. Very easy to put together and very good quality. Looks beautiful in her room! Love it so much, considering the one in black for my son!

    Read More
    MY5FAM December 28, 2015
  • Completely love it
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is excellent! Easy to put together, easy to clean and looks perfect with my other furniture pieces.

    Read More
    milowe December 4, 2015
  • Horrible delivary
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to receive this item. I ordered it mid October and it is not Nov 17th.. The item may be decent however given I can not get it I am rating it low. I tried to get overstock to cancel so i can get a bed that would arrive in a timely manner they refused. The people they hired to deliver this is holding in in a factory approx 30 minutes away. They will not deliver this item for another week. or so they say..Ill update if I get the dam bed. If you are expecting a bed within a month do not order this one.

    Read More
    tdonn November 17, 2015
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Thats what this bed has - a WOW effect! Beautifully made and complementary to almost any decor, but I'd say its more of a feminine look in white. Easy to put together but sturdy.

    Read More
    Debera K. November 16, 2015
  • Luis
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem turns yellow , how to clean ?

    Read More
    Luis P. November 11, 2015
  • Pleased with this product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking bed. Fits my "modern ' style of decor. The slats fit well during assembly-so it appears to be of good quality as well.

    Read More
    tprip December 31, 2014
  • i really love this bed its fits me perfect and i f
    Verified Purchase

    really nice bed the style really gives my room that edge i was looking for

    Read More
    good shopper October 18, 2014
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so pretty and was so easy to put together. It does help to have 2 people, though. Overall, it took about 30 minutes. The slats on this bed are well made and don't fall out. The headboard is so soft and comfortable. I'm very happy with the purchase. The only downside was that it took so long to deliver since it's oversized. But it was worth the wait.

    Read More
    divinemissm29 July 1, 2014
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful contemporary bed! Bought this for a guest room and it was solid, easy to assemble and beautiful! Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    nlsperl November 6, 2013
Sponsored Links