Today: $522.49

At other retailer: $820.99

Save $298.50 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sabrina Black Upholstered Queen Size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Late review
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bed. It is gorgeous and gets compliments whenever we have guests over. We are thinking about moving to the east coast and even though this is one of our cheaper furniture items, it is definitely on our wish list to come with us!

    Read More
    Emily S. July 19, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bed that is perfect for my teenage son!

    Read More
    Theresa I. May 4, 2016
  • Rosemary S.
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard is great. The plastic pieces which connect the slats on the platform are not holding up after only 6 months. The manufacture will not send plastic pieces that have cracked when the item is more than 30 days old. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Rosie June 14, 2015
  • Note well crafted
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that although this bed is cute it is very low and not well constructed. Not good for every day use at all. After only a few months of purchase the whole bed collapses. When we lifted the mattress it was due to the fact that the wooden piece that goes straight down the middle totally split apart (very cheap wood). I had to go to **** **** to purchase a new piece of wood and completely rebuild the thing. The employee could not believe that the bed came with such cheap quality wood. Also, when we initially purchased the bed I have to note that it came with incorrect brackets which overstock quickly replaced. One of the legs also came apart at one point and they also replaced. This is a cute bed, however I would only use this in a guest bedroom because its cant withstand too much use. It you plan to use a Bunkie board that make work better. You cant use a boxspring with this bed due to the fact that the headboard puffs out and there is no room for anything higher than a standard mattress and maybe Bunkie board.

    Read More
    nphilocles June 3, 2015
  • Pleased purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this bed after many review reads. Happy that I pulled the trigger. Makes the room look more adult and I love the padded headboard. Very unique.

    Read More
    Tawanda T. April 21, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! perfect for adults or children. The headboard is really padded. I bought this bed for my 2 year old and he absolutely LOVES it!!

    Read More
    Alexzandria W. January 28, 2015
  • Sabrina Bed is exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    No guesswork here, this bed is exactly as it appears on-line: modern, sturdy, soft, and low profile. Easy to assemble---my husband did it alone in about an hour, everything went together perfectly. It is sturdy--no wiggles, noises, or bending---feels solid, including the mattress slats. It is completely covered in vinyl, but the grade of it feels thick enough to withstand normal wear-n-tear. The headboard is soft and comfortable to lean against, but there is a floor gap of just a few inches that will be dust bunny heaven. The mattress area is also very low, a moderately high mattress is still only about 22" off the ground, and if it were any higher it would be butting up against the headboard "pillows" (not good) so be certain that you're okay with "low". Shipping was a bit complicated as the bed was shipped to a local carrier who, despite being helpful & polite, did require that I arrange to be home for a Mon-Friday delivery (only), so this isn't something that will be done in a week (or two). Overall though, I am VERY HAPPY with the purchase, both in appearance and in QUALITY.

    Read More
    osnola November 12, 2014
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    I had a terrible delivery time with Overstock oversize shipment, the bed took about 6 weeks to get to me. But Overstock did try its best to make up for the delay, and I hope is a one time incident. The bed itself is excellent, well made, installation was about 45 minutes. Both my gf and I weight a total of 275 lbs (me 175, she 100lbs) and the bed is sound, no creaking so far. Recommend the bed for pricing and quality.

    Read More
    poiboyoc October 5, 2014
  • As Good As It Looks
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this bed for several months and love everything about it. I did have someone with a mechanical aptitude assemble it and it went together easily (for him). I read in bed most nights and resting against this padded headboard is very comfortable. My older Shih Tzus love that they can jump up and down easily. It looks lovely in the room. If you are on the fence about purchasing this bed online, you should make the purchase. You will be pleased.

    Read More
    reviewnut1 August 21, 2014
  • Totally satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Having just received and assembled my bed yesterday, I can say that I could not be more pleased with this product and its handling. It took a couple of weeks to be shipped, and another several days for local delivery to be arranged (I was unavailable on the first day suggested, but the company shifted to two days later). The transport company was very pleasant and cooperative. The bed itself is exactly as described, though I think it is even better-looking than I'd hoped. I don't mind the faux leather--it looks great. This bed is solid and substantial. Assembly took over an hour (I did it alone, much better to have a helper), but the instructions, though in pictograms, are perfectly clear. It is quite easy, just takes time to put 26 slats into their plastic holders and insert them. They aren't going anywhere! The bed is totally square and secure. It is lower in profile than a traditional American bed, but still easy to get out of, about sofa height. Makes the room appear more spacious. I sit up in bed to read, and this padded headboard is perfect. The appearance is contemporary without being extreme, and comfortable as well as fashionable. I definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    dkeephus January 24, 2014
  • BUY THIS if you want modern and contemporary look!
    Verified Purchase

    I was deciding between this and the Baxton Felton, both have the same modern look. But decided to go with this because of the cushioned headboard. I sit up and read and watch TV a lot, hence I picked this design. I have this assembled by a professional and it was a breeze. We did it even without the instructions. I have my new foam mattress and topper expanding on this now. I haven't had the chance to sleep on it yet, but so far the look of the bed is wonderful and goes well with my whole modern look home. I would highly recommend this! Especially for this price?! It always sells out!!

    Read More
    patty777 December 26, 2013
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bed because they only had a few left instock. Very glad I did! It's perfect! Love everything about it. It's safe for my newborn when she starts crawling and walking. As well being beautiful. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    lloovee1 June 4, 2013
  • a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    as always overstock.com has exceeded my expectations of their product.it was easy to put together,the instructions could have been more better,but overall it looks great and im looking forward to a good nightd sleep.

    Read More
    soldier68 February 28, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks wonderful. It had a lot of pieces to put together but the end result was well worth it!

    Read More
    taradee1 October 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Antoin J. January 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rlev13 September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links