Today: $67.11
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sabatier 17 piece cutlery set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sabatier 17 piece cutlery set
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a housewarming gift & they love it. Very sharp & the handles are comfortable to hold.

    Read More
    Lady of the House of Decor May 24, 2017
  • Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great knives! They held up very nicely. They remained very sharp and the block is very elegant and stylish in my black and white kitchen! Great value! Worth every penny!

    Read More
    ruru318 April 22, 2017
  • functional and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought these because we liked the way they looked instead of the standard wooden butcher block sets. It suits our kitchen well in appearance and the knives are great!

    Read More
    Ryan K. April 16, 2017
  • Inexpensive set that looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I was struck by how handsome this set looks. Feels good in your hand. I was surprised at how sharp my set was out of the box. I was looking for flaws and found some very minor pitting near the handle on my set, wouldn't have even noticed it unless I had been looking. As far as the negative reviews claiming staining after running in the dishwasher....this isn't an heirloom set of cutlery, that being said, you shouldn't be running any cutlery through the dishwasher, expensive or otherwise. I've been taking proper care of my knives, hand washing and towel dry without any issues. Not only does this prevent staining, it will keep your knives sharp. No faster way to get dull knives than putting them in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    OstkUser1012464 April 5, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love these knives, the fact that it comes with it's own blade sharpener is even better. I've had them for about 5 months now and they still seem brand new. Would recommend them

    Read More
    Victoria B. March 31, 2017
  • love to cook
    Verified Purchase

    these knives are sharp and attractive and the price was great!

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 3, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The steak knives are not seregated

    Read More
    azchick1 January 18, 2017
  • A New Sabatier fan
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new knife set. The knife itself feels light but the blades are very sharp. I have smaller hands and sometimes the grip is a little challenging but not at all with this one! Looks beautiful on the counter and a great price. These are definitely an extremely great buy.

    Read More
    babycakes03 December 27, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love my cutlery set looks good on my counter and the knives are really sharp be careful.

    Read More
    DENISE G. December 22, 2016
  • Love this cutlery set..
    Verified Purchase

    I give this set a five, fits my needs and very beautiful on my countertop..

    Read More
    Marilyn G. December 21, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Knives are a good quality, not flimsy. Hand wash when done using them with detergent and completely towel dry and they will not stain or get spotty. I've had mine 6 months and they still look like they did when I took them out of the box.

    Read More
    Shelroy December 12, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Great product. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Katelyn E. November 9, 2016
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was really happy with these. They're sharp and look pretty nice. I do cook a lot so they get plenty if use. But after about a month one of the handles came off then another month another handle from a different knife. Crazy glue seems to be holding for now but I was a bit disappointed.

    Read More
    Davi I. November 4, 2016
  • Awesome set of knives!
    Verified Purchase

    I must say I am impressed at the quality of these knives and the grip on them is excellent. I really enjoy making this purchase!

    Read More
    Baltazar T. September 29, 2016
  • Cutlery set
    Verified Purchase

    Average ! Not sharp and metal kind of thick.

    Read More
    jelena s. September 3, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I had this for 3 months and 3 pieces already broke. Bad quality. Wish I can return or exchange.

    Read More
    Vanessa H. July 30, 2016
  • knife set
    Verified Purchase

    the knives are sharp and look nice but after 1 month the handles are coming apart from the knife. cut up cantaloupe and the the handle broke-not worth buying these

    Read More
    Cynthia S. July 7, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second set of knives,bought this set again,only because I remodeled my kitchen, they are great!!!!

    Read More
    Maria D C. June 17, 2016
  • Great Set of Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Look beautiful, high quality, very sharp. Very happy with quality and the variety of types of knives in the set

    Read More
    Kimberly M. May 4, 2016
  • Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, I bought them for a Christmas gift. My Christmas shopping starts in March.

    Read More
    Jeanette H. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links