Today: $299.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SPT WC-2461H Stainless Steel 24-bottle Double Door Dual Zone Thermo Electric Wine Cooler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • dual zone refrigerator
    Verified Purchase

    One side went out before the other

    Read More
    OstkUser1026669 April 19, 2017
  • Made in China Junk
    Verified Purchase

    After less than 2 1/2 years, one motor failed. A month later the other motor failed. I guess that is why they give you a one year warranty.

    Read More
    Michael P. March 22, 2017
  • already broken
    Verified Purchase

    i buy this unit and only after few week one side was not working properly i have to unplug to make it function again and it keep happening i am hoping to use the warranty to either get it replace it or refund .the unit look good hold a good amount of bottle but the unit seam to having hard time keeping up with the temp on both side and on the recommended temp for the wine.

    Read More
    michael g. February 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing and I love that I can put white wines on one side at a cooler temp then all the reds on the left.

    Read More
    Jamie B. January 19, 2017
  • worked until warranty expired
    Verified Purchase

    temperature was never stable while working and 13 month after I purchased, one side started to heat instead of cooling. the required switchboard part is out of stock for about 3 months. Should have spent more on a more stable cooler.

    Read More
    OstkUser554069 November 17, 2016
  • Almost a 5!
    Verified Purchase

    Great wine fridge, especially for the money. Only problem is that I have trouble maintaining the lowest setting for whites. Otherwise, so happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Pat P. September 9, 2016
  • Wine chilled!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and quiet, chills my wine and makes me very happy. Aus 2016 not even one year, it stopped cooling my wine. was up to 92 degrees over night. limited warranty. Make sure you only want a short term wine cooler. I would have bought something else that would have lasted longer.

    Read More
    mommat2216 August 28, 2016
  • EFG
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in how small the size and low to the ground. Would like to return it but it's to much to get a box and repack it. Unfortunately I threw out the box to soon!

    Read More
    Erin G. August 20, 2016
  • Perfect Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Was the perfect size for a space that was sitting empty. The wine rack was to big and stood out in the hallway, this is tucked away and in a good place. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser456791 August 10, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    One side quit working after 6 months.

    Read More
    Vicki J July 26, 2016
  • For the Price...
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it 4 stars for value but it has issues. The good: it looks good and holds a lot of bottles as advertised...it's quite with its 2 compressor fans...light weight to easily move around...good customer service from Overstock when problem arose. Now for the bad...when the indoor temperature rises so does your cooler temperature-we live in the mountains of north Idaho with no AC so hot summers really put a stain on the compressors...our 1st unit lasted 3 years before one of the fans failed fortunately I bought the extended warranty which covered the fix/ replace costs so this was REALLY worth doing. Since there wasn't a repair service near us they required us to repackage the unit and send it back (prepaid by Overstock) before we could get a new one. Got a new one in a couple weeks w/ a new extended 3 year warranty

    Read More
    Bradley G. July 20, 2016
  • Poor quality fans burn out
    Verified Purchase

    Don't consider putting this refrigerator in an enclosed space the fan motors cannot function and keep a low temperature. It may be fine in an open area.

    Read More
    Scott S. June 30, 2016
  • Mrs. MiChelle
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible. It was a Christmas gift I picked out. Worse gift ever. It stopped working after about 4 months!

    Read More
    MiChelle V. June 21, 2016
  • nice small unit
    Verified Purchase

    holds just the right amount and we keep this on a stand so it is not overbearing

    Read More
    terri h. June 15, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    While reading the instructions to assemble the cooler, it was noted in fine print that in order to keep wines below 50 degrees F

    Read More
    sylvia32250 May 31, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    One year later, one chamber does not work!

    Read More
    Maureen W. May 26, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for about a year, now one side will not cool below 71 degree.

    Read More
    LOU ANN M. February 7, 2016
  • tony caruso
    Verified Purchase

    works great, looks great,

    Read More
    Antonino C. February 2, 2016
  • Mary B.
    Verified Purchase

    The wine cooler is wonderful. It cooled down quickly after it was turned on, and the temperature has remained constant. It has sturdy shelves and the operation of it is very quiet.

    Read More
    Mary B. January 31, 2016
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item when we remodeled our kitchen and it was built in to an island. Love the look of it and it holds a lot of bottles. Only issue I am having now is the motor is running very loudly and it did not do this when we first began using it.

    Read More
    joanne s. January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links