Today: $49.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SPT Ultrasonic Pearl White Humidifier with Fragrance Diffuser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice humidifier, doesn't difuse fragrance well
    Verified Purchase

    This definitely pumps a lot of moisture into the air, but the diffuser part was a bit underwhelming. I wound up dumping it right in with the water rather than using the attached fragrance container.

    Read More
    lis9783 April 24, 2017
  • Nice ...but no fragrance diffuser
    Verified Purchase

    The humidifier is nice but the fragrance diffuser don't work.

    Read More
    shopperz1000 November 5, 2016
  • Item did not last
    Verified Purchase

    This humidifier became unusable after rarely using it...only for the occasional chest cold, etc.

    Read More
    mamacita10 January 26, 2016
  • LOVED it last year
    Verified Purchase

    ....but this year (and I cleaned it out in the spring and stored it in the original box) NOTHING. No light, no noise, no steam. It's like I didn't plug it in. So I LOVED it; but I 'm going to replace it with something else.

    Read More
    suzyfromohio December 2, 2015
  • A little noisy
    Verified Purchase

    It works great but might be a little too noisy for the bedroom. The large container will last about two days with the lower mist setting.

    Read More
    Pascal Z. November 22, 2015
  • Great Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Fragrance Diffuser not so great

    Read More
    Occams...Zebra November 5, 2015
  • Pretty and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape and the night light which is the color of lavender, kind of magical and pretty. A bit of a nuisance to fill and it is a guess as to what particular "intensity of flow" will be adequate and yet last through the night. Nice to have something that adds to the decor instead of robbing from it. so far it works well and I am glad to do the extra effort in filling.

    Read More
    judith d. October 29, 2015
  • Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    This only worked twice and then I couldn't get it to work anymore. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    tinav36 September 7, 2015
  • Variable Settings and 24-Hour Operation
    Verified Purchase

    This diffuser works great. It delivers the vapor according to which setting you select and can last more than 24 hours without refilling. It has relieved my dry throat and dry/tearing eyes. However...the filling of the tank is quite involved. You have to break it down into 3 parts, the 'stem', 'tank' and 'motor'. The motor section retains water in the wells and has to be emptied, brushed to wipe away built up scum, and wiped out with a soft cloth. The tank section gets slimy inside (after a few days) so it has to be rinsed with vinegar/water before it is refilled. You are supposed to carry the 3 sections to the spot where it will operate and then assemble them before you plug it in. I have become quite proficient at it and I don't mind doing it because it adds to my 'quality of life' while I am relaxing at home. You also need to use filtered or distilled water or it may emit a white dust which settles on every surface around it (from the minerals in the tap-water).

    Read More
    letitbeso April 21, 2015
  • Spencer
    Verified Purchase

    awful broke after a month

    Read More
    ljbr February 20, 2015
  • Does not work
    Verified Purchase

    The humidifier will turn on and then immediately turns itself off - it has not worked since I got it and just have not had time to return it.

    Read More
    samalt February 11, 2015
  • Humidifier and fragrance diffuser
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this item and I was very disappointed , you have to remove the small plastic bottle from bottom of the unit (very hard to do), then a small hole to pour your essential oil, not worth the money.

    Read More
    Anita January 29, 2015
  • Functions well
    Verified Purchase

    Adjustable output, have to fill every 12-14 hours but great price for the size and function.

    Read More
    harleylee1 December 18, 2014
  • hunidifer damper
    Verified Purchase

    did not seem to work as well as I had expected. I loved the style. It seemed to spray out steam too much and would leave the carpet or table wet when it ran. Even if I put it on the low setting. I was not that impressed with the product.

    Read More
    bigg10 August 23, 2014
  • SPT Ultrasonic Pearl White Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, dry mist, not wet and soggy. Very pretty when lit up. Not great for a really big room, but good for smaller spaces. Nice styling.

    Read More
    diane1958 January 21, 2014
  • Was not received
    Verified Purchase

    Package was never received. UPS Says delivered to Porch, but this is an apartment, so I am sure someone is enjoying it right now. Just not the person it was intended for.

    Read More
    newinnash December 17, 2013
  • Humidifier with Fragrance Diffuser
    Verified Purchase

    The diffuser doesn't seem to be very good. Can barely smell a scent unless being right next to unit.

    Read More
    sbr1115 February 20, 2013
  • Perfect for the dry weather
    Verified Purchase

    Love my humidifier. Was easy to use right out of the box. Looks great in your room if you don't like the look of other ugly humidifiers for the price. Like the diffuser. Works exactly how I thought it would.

    Read More
    mrmiraculous February 9, 2013
  • In Love with this product
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this humidifier/diffuser. it is very stylish and looks like a unique lamp. I must say however that while the humidifier is quiet, one can hear the water circulating throughout the system.

    Read More
    simplyvanilla January 21, 2013
  • Super quiet and does job well.
    Verified Purchase

    The only item that is associated with the product is the gurgling sound it makes once in a while when the water moves around. Otherwise, it is the best humidifier I have used. Have COPD and it is necessary that I use one.

    Read More
    bubba66 January 20, 2013
Sponsored Links