Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $145.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SPT Thermoelectric 12-bottle Slim Wine Cooler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great extra wine storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this little wine fridge is perfect at our beach house. we needed extra white wine storage for the summer months... we have it in the corner of a room and place other go-to liquor bottles on top for easy access. space at the beach is limited and this solves a problem!

    Read More
    turqblue August 15, 2017
  • dont whine
    Verified Purchase

    good deal for the money been running three years no problem

    Read More
    wizzard63 June 17, 2017
  • SLIM FRIG
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love the look of this product. UNFORTUNATELY we can't seem to get the temperature lower than 63 degrees F! Also, the depth is disappointing...if a 750ml bottle of wine is recorked you cannot close the door to refrigerate.Needless to say there's no room for larger wine or champagne bottles. It does fit 12 oz. beer bottles...kinda disappointed

    Read More
    nubianqueen May 26, 2017
  • It does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice looking wine cooler. For me it's convenient that it is tall and skinny. I've had it for a number of years and it is still working. Occasionally the motor gets rather loud so I'm concerned how much longer it will last. Also, one of the feet was broken upon arrival so I cannot adjust them to level the unit.

    Read More
    wilks986 May 24, 2017
  • Nice wine cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in the corner of our kitchen,looks nice and keeps wine at the correct temp.

    Read More
    bluegill11 January 3, 2017
  • does not get cold enough
    Verified Purchase

    make sure you place this in a well vented area as it does not get cold if you have it against a wall - get what you pay for i guess

    Read More
    mymariner October 4, 2016
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third wine cooler, love that it was very quiet. Now 20 months later and is now noisy and in need of replacing. Rethinking buying another.

    Read More
    ptibits September 10, 2016
  • GREAT GIFT.
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A PERFECT SIZE FOR AN OFFICE OR DEN. WE ARE NOT HUGE WINE COLLECTORS BUT DO LIKE TO KEEP SEVERAL BOTTLES ON HAND FOR COMPANY. VERY QUIET RUNNING. GREAT VALUE.

    Read More
    evelynsdghtr10 June 28, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    this is an awesome little cooler for upstairs under the snack bar

    Read More
    terri h. June 15, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Doesnt get SUPER cold, but still chills the wine

    Read More
    jbadger07 April 4, 2016
  • wine cooler
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these I have had. After a couple years, the fan motor goes bad and I have to toss them out.

    Read More
    judyann1 February 6, 2016
  • Best gift of the season
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this to a wine lover and it's one of his all time favorite holiday gifts. The slim fit makes it easy to store just about anywhere.

    Read More
    Susan A. January 12, 2016
  • Worth the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this. I make wine and it helps for the time it still has to mature. I also use for storing my wines I buy. Works very good.

    Read More
    suziedq January 6, 2016
  • Good for the price and quiet!
    Verified Purchase

    Although it doesn't stay at the desired temp always, I do think this little wine fridge is doing it's job pretty well. It's very quiet and my reds stay at a pretty desirable temp. The bottom shelf has no rack so is a little awkward and any larger than standard bottles may be difficult to fit, but one wouldn't really chill whites in this anyway. It's best for reds. I do wish I'd have found and bought a taller version of this that held more bottles. But alas, I did not. Yet. All in all, a pretty good deal.

    Read More
    Josette D. November 30, 2015
  • xx
    Verified Purchase

    Unable to lower temperature, white wine comes out at room temperature

    Read More
    Deanna November 15, 2015
  • Not too happy.
    Verified Purchase

    This unit looked nice and did the trick for a while until it decided to no longer turn on. Disappointed.

    Read More
    phillygrrl October 11, 2015
  • wine cooler
    Verified Purchase

    it does great keeping the wine at 58 degrees in the summer...but it will not keep it any cooler. Once the weather cools off and the house temp is cooler, it will go down to 52.

    Read More
    jimgunn729 August 21, 2015
  • warm wine
    Verified Purchase

    This does not cool white wine at all, maybe its meant for reds only?

    Read More
    elaine m. May 27, 2015
  • Wine cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a few years ago and love it! Fits nicely in the corner of my dinning room. Barely notice it is there.

    Read More
    purplegirl1 April 21, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for small area

    Read More
    Gayle P. April 14, 2015
Sponsored Links