Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SPT SD-2201W White Countertop Dishwasher

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • You take care of it, it takes care of you
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handy appliance for a small kitchen. If you use it as the instructions tell you -- stacking dishes correctly, not allowing food bits to clog up the strainers or outlet hoses - you'll have clean dishes. I was really happy having had this when we had to move to a small temporary home for a year. Doing dishes by hand is fine - but sometimes you just want to put them all in the box and have it done while you tend to other matters. This was a fine purchase!

    Read More
    Molly E. May 15, 2016
  • To small
    Verified Purchase

    Regular plates don't fit standing, very annoying

    Read More
    luckygaby78 May 15, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    retightened hoses they leaked, worked great, the unit is a little pricy

    Read More
    OstkUser85390 February 13, 2016
  • Cynthia H
    Verified Purchase

    Dishwasher is great. I love using it. Does a good job.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. January 20, 2016
  • Super Clean Dishes Now!
    Verified Purchase

    I delayed getting this dishwasher for quite some time, but wish I had done it long ago. I couldn't wait to load it up and try it out, but didn't have any dishwashing detergent, so I decided to see what would happen just using hot water. To my surprise, all the dishes (including one's with hardened cheese from my grandkids' quesadillas) came out spotless. I had built-in dishwashers in the past that never came close to getting my dishes this clean. The dishwasher was super easy to hook up, very quiet, easy to load, and held a surprising number of dishes. If you have been eyeing this dishwasher for your own kitchen, don't hesitate to purchase it.

    Read More
    donchusmax January 19, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We have a tiny kitchen in our summer apartment This has been wonderful! I have never taken a dirry dish or silverware out. Using the new cascade pacs

    Read More
    nana0628 January 18, 2016
  • Very nice dishwasher
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my son and his wife. they do love it. they says it is very well made and does a good job on dishes. The connection hose is nice and long so they don't have to move too much.

    Read More
    5boysdaniels January 18, 2016
  • AWESOME!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews before I purchased this dishwasher, good and bad reviews. My review is to tell you this dishwasher is awesome. I use it a couple times a week and it washes and dries all the dishes great. I did notice that if I put the forks and spoons upright they clean much better. I am very very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    heather1965 November 10, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Great price. Super speed delivery.

    Read More
    Gerard M. August 15, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about getting a dishwasher but I decided to buy this one, which is convenient and perfect for 2 people. It does a great job, not a single problem in the two years we've had it and I would say it's a quite robust machine. Excellent choice if you don't want to install a dishwasher but just use the faucet.

    Read More
    Veronica C. July 12, 2015
  • Finefor dishes but...
    Verified Purchase

    This works fine if you have dishes and glasses like those shown in the brochure But odd type dishes, bowls and the like don't fare so well. Also,pots can be a problem

    Read More
    diane4m May 5, 2015
  • Happy owner of this dishwasher
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dishwasher works very well even compared to a large dishwasher. If dishes are left with dryed food for a few days before washing may have some food specks left on dish after washing, but this is with most dishwashers, for best results just rinse first. I purchased this dishwasher several months ago and I am very happy with it. it holds alot of dishes and parts of the dish rack are removable to fit pots and pans or larger items. It has all the regulal settings for pots and pans, glasses only and lite loads etc. Has a very long plug in cord to reach eletrical outlet and a very long hose attachment to reach your sink. You can push a button on the hose attachment from faucet to get water while dishes are washing. Fits nice on counter or stand, overall very good dishwasher. Overstock shipped fast and very safe packing.

    Read More
    tammy p. April 21, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed a bit small when we first received it, but the size is ultimately fine for 2 people once we figured out how to load things efficiently. Dishes are very clean after wash. No problems so far (~3 months use). Definitely worth it if you have the space/money.

    Read More
    OstkUser27691 April 21, 2015
  • Great little dishwasher
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned this would be difficult to use ,as you have to hook it up each time you use it.the connection is quick,easy to use and secure.I have been very happy with this machine,dishes are clean.cycle takes a while but that is true of my built in in my other home.We keep it on a rolling cart with drawers as not to lose counter space. I highly recommend this product....a real bang for your buck.

    Read More
    Craig L. March 24, 2015
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get it. It is as was described but the water isn't hot enough. You have to clean them really well before putting them in. It is faster to hand wash. Gave it away. Needed my countertop more.

    Read More
    Mary P. February 10, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Defective rack. Didn't even get to use it before I noticed it was broken/ not working correctly. Had to call the manufacture and now waiting for then to send a replacement rack. Overall poor quality item for the price.

    Read More
    Rabbit January 5, 2015
  • Well pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    I should have bought this months ago! It was super easy to install and operate. It came with two hoses that I had to screw on to the dishwasher and attach one end to the faucet, plug it in and it was ready to go. It even fit perfectly on our countertop. It's pretty quiet and works great. It would be perfect for someone in a small apartment, it only took up about as much space as our old dishrack did.

    Read More
    barean83 November 30, 2014
  • My Fiesta plates didn't fit...
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return since my Fiesta dinner plates did not fit. As I was checking it out to attempt to hook up, the fittings for the inlet weren't anything like any I already had here at home on hand. I am not sure if it would have been an easy setup but am thinking it wouldn't be. Wish I could have used it, though!

    Read More
    paintladyinny August 21, 2014
  • Does a great job washing, wish it was taller ..
    Verified Purchase

    It does a wonderful job washing dishes. I only wish it was a inch or two taller. I can't put my regular sized plates in there, so I only use the Medium and Small plates. Also, certain pots and pans won't fit either. Also, it would have been nice if the tray would come out all the way, a few inches stays inside when you open the door so it can be a pain to put some dishes in. Making the unit taller would create a longer door, fixing that issue! :)

    Read More
    mathew90a May 1, 2014
  • Love this dishwasher!
    Verified Purchase

    This dishwasher is perfect for what I needed it for. I t works great, cleans the dishes well, and there is plenty of room for the dishes of one or two people. My only wish is that it had longer hoses, but that wouldn't keep me from recommending this to others.

    Read More
    sherpi56 April 15, 2014
Sponsored Links