Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SPT RF-320S Stainless Steel Double Door Refrigerator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice small fridge!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my office and the freezer section is a bonus. Not reall a problem not being frost free. I just take a dull knife and the ice sections come right off.

    Read More
    shasta2001 October 9, 2015
  • Danielle
    Verified Purchase

    Great summer kitchen, garage, or dorm fridge. No issues with it at all.

    Read More
    phatd August 5, 2015
  • Arrived Broken with freon leaked into box
    Verified Purchase

    Eventually returned and refunded.

    Read More
    Margaret E. April 22, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    The fridge is a good size. It has condensation inside that I find odd. It serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Lynne L. April 21, 2015
  • Nice looking refrigerator

    This is a nicely made refrigerator -- it's tough to find them in the mini refrigerator size. This stainless steel double door also looks awesome! It arrived in super fast time and was completely protected.

    Read More
    amyvm December 3, 2014
  • Not a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this refrigerator to use temporarily until my kitchen cabinets were built. Then, I thought, I'd use it in my master bedroom. I quickly abandoned that idea because the unit is VERY noisy when it cycles. And it seems to cycle quite frequently. Needless to say, this won't make for a good night's sleep.

    Read More
    trinigirl1 August 12, 2014
  • Good find
    Verified Purchase

    This refrigerator arrived damaged from shipping. The customer service dept requested pictures, which I provided, and a replacement arrived 2 days later. This package was also damaged in the same place (apparently from a high-low), but the puncture was in the back of the unit, near the motor, so damage was minimal. I like that the freezer is separate on this unit, and keeps everything frozen. We had to reverse the doors, which was not difficult. This is basic little fridge that works well.

    Read More
    friskefinds July 1, 2014
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This fridge is perfect for your office! I'm not a big soft drink person but since I have a lot of clients it has an amazing space for soft drinks. Plenty of space for food and drinks. Love it

    Read More
    producerpro June 11, 2013
  • Feed Back
    Verified Purchase

    Great unit, this is the main reason I shop at Overstock and Amazon, shipping was free, delivery on time, kept me advised by email shipping status. One issue, minor, the refer sounds like a tea pot starting to boil, when running it sounds like it's bubbling, with a metal sound, for me no issue, just strange, for my "guest" she stated it's weird and occasionally woke her up. Short write up, do your market research and get warrenity.

    Read More
    specialforces December 6, 2012
  • SPT mini-refrigerator/freezer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little refrigerator. The freezer works extremely well. The refrigerator keeps things cold but it must be turned up a bit. The noise is slightly above average, but not bad. Overall, I am pleased. Especially since it kept my beverages cold on very hot days in a non-air conditioned 3-season porch. I really like the light inside. As I have only owned the unit for 3 months, its longevity remains to be seen.

    Read More
    manyplans August 16, 2012
  • Nice, but noisy
    Verified Purchase

    We have this unit in our media room. A little noisy, but the true freezer compartment is nice for ice.

    Read More
    kswenson1003 March 14, 2012
  • sunpentown refrigerator
    Verified Purchase

    This fridge is great! We looked for it after Wal-mart sold out of it and couldn't find it anywhere. I am so happy that Overstock had it and the shipping was free! I found it on another website and the shipping was $80! The fridge has enough space for drinks and food. It even has a little crisper for fruits and vegetables! I love the freezer space as well. It can hold small items - perfect for snacks and came with an ice cube tray! Overall, I am extremely happy with this purchase. It came very quickly and there was no damage to the product.

    Read More
    kmm818 January 4, 2012
  • Good for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this recently for my bedroom, only draw back is the noises it makes from time to time. Sort of sounds like a babbling brook. I've st5arted to enjoy the sounds though while I'm sleeping. :] Also love that the freezer is separate, freezes otter pops fast, and lots of room.

    Read More
    rikkimarie8 April 18, 2010
  • Looks good, but noisy.
    Verified Purchase

    The stainless steel looks great, but when it kicks into cooling mode it can be a bit noisy. It's not exactly spacious either. Both the noise and storage capacity are downsides to be expected when purchasing this size appliance. Judging it for what it is: a small, aesthetically pleasing, single person or secondary refrigerator. The appliance does its job as well as can be expected.

    Read More
    chiefmojorising April 9, 2010
  • small & compact
    Verified Purchase

    great for dorm room or guest wing of home. smaller than I thought it would be. Arrived fast and flawless. I placed on top of 24" high shelving to raise it off floor then Microwave on top all in all space saver & great looking.

    Read More
    reviewd1 March 31, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a tiny studio apartment and I bought this fridge to replace one that I'd had for years that had no usable feezer. I mean that although the others had inside freezer compartments, they never worked. This two door model works brilliantly. Finally I have ice cubes - as well as a decent amount of other frozen food. Even though the freezer takes some of its space from the refrigerator compartment there still seems to be plenty of room there as well. I would absolutely buy this again.

    Read More
    ocsharyn March 26, 2010
  • Cool stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Very good at an excellent price. Amazing function and high quality too.

    Read More
    avalontrecia February 7, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Refrigerator offers all I need in my office. I make ice cubes in the provided tray. The freezer area is large enough to store frozen lunches.The refrigerator space is large enough to store plenty of cold drinks and offers a storage area for vegitables and fruits.Very happy with this selection.

    Read More
    honestbob1951 August 16, 2009
  • Great little fridge!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a compact refrigerator / freezer with a separate freezer section that would really freeze ice cream and other frozen products. Because of the 2-door design, there's a bit less space in the refrigerator section than I'm used to, but the real freezer space more than makes up for this. It's roomy and really useful - freezes ice cubes in a couple of hours too. I added a wire shelf to double the space. I've been using it for weeks now at it's coldest (you can adjust the temperature from 1 through 7) and there's barely a hint of frost covering the walls. The Sanyo I had previously would have had to be defrosted twice by now. Nice stainless steel front - looks good too. I love this fridge - it's exactly what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    3toedsloth August 6, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    breau95 October 17, 2016