Today: $393.62
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SPT Portable 9,000 BTU Air Conditioner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bulky but cools like a champ.
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't live without it

    Read More
    macoct28 April 23, 2015
  • SPT...poetable air conditioner
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work...there service and technical assistance suck ...... it show up looking ok ....but pug it in and does not work ....just the fan at low speed only.....and they what me to pay for the shipment on it.....on the damage product that does not work that they send me...

    Read More
    Preston S. March 21, 2015
  • replacement item
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd AC that I received. The first one came badly damaged. Large part of the casing was broken off. I called Customer Service and a replacement was sent. My contact was made via a chat. I appreciate the quick turn around. I rated this item good because of the first one coming damaged. The CS was excellent.

    Read More
    jamwam2boys June 4, 2013
  • this air conditioner does exactly what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    so far the unit works just great, i just checked it out to see that everything works. i cannot really tell how well it works until the weather changes to 95 degrees with 90% humidity. i am very pleased so far. best i could do compared to central air.

    Read More
    sheldon4450 April 27, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    great piece of equipment, right equipment for the job...

    Read More
    monamoo September 20, 2012
  • Great for small areas
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy and only took a couple of minutes. Rolls easly from one room to another; however,this unit is heavy and would not be good for anyone who was planning to use it in a home with stairs.

    Read More
    jaimelo August 10, 2012
  • Not That great. Not that bad
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't cool as well as it claimed. And the motor "rumbles" and the cooling part shuts down. Although fan stays on.

    Read More
    marilyn1234 July 30, 2012
  • Not cool
    Verified Purchase

    In a 200 sq ft room this unit only brought the temp down to 78 degrees. I expected better performance.

    Read More
    mb44mb July 18, 2012
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the price, including a 4 year warranty

    Read More
    kayann23 July 14, 2012
  • Would not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with two cracks in plastic housing. Very big and clumsy. Doesn't cool very well. Would have returned it but too big for me to handle. Very hot near exhaust tube.

    Read More
    hyetta123 June 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ridloesq July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links