Today: $58.49

At other retailer: $86.97

Save $28.48 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SPT One-touch Milk Frother

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Milk frother
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this product for almost a year. Great product for great price. No issues .

    Read More
    Traude S. April 2, 2017
  • Love it..
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine (I like venti sized lattes) and this one fits the bill, I am able to steam up the perfect amount of milk (or non dairy), with just the right amount of froth with the heat disc (or just use the frother disc).... Easy to clean, takes only 90 seconds to heat up my milk.... so far I have used it 20 times with no problem, and I ordered a 2nd one for my daughter :-)

    Read More
    OstkUser920421 January 25, 2017
  • Makes fantastic foam
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect accessory for frothing milk for cappuccino, especially if you usually make two cups at the same time. You should use a stainless steel pitcher for frothing anyway, and this one has the added feature of a nonstick coating inside. You can froth your milk while your espresso is brewing, and then both cappuccinos are ready to serve, piping hot, at the same time. Well worth the extra expense for perfect cappuccino!

    Read More
    Mary Ann M. March 29, 2015
  • Worst Frother Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I went through two of these (thank you Overstock for being so accommodating!) and finally went to another frother (see Best Little Frother - Capresso 204.04). This frother broke / quit right from the get-go the first time, and only lasted for two or three uses the 2nd. Not a good choice. The Capresso, on the other hand, is a whole different story - love it, love it, love it!

    Read More
    lwpctc June 24, 2014
  • Love this, glad I didn't listen to the bad review.
    Verified Purchase

    I usually by products based on other consumers reviews. I have to assume that the bad review was do to consumer negligence. It works amazingly with all milks. Maybe you need to make sure the frother mechanism is pushed down all the way because I did not secure tightly one day and it did not work as well. I love my new frother.

    Read More
    pattyp123 November 24, 2013
  • Frothy Milk
    Verified Purchase

    Lid is attached and is a nuisance when cleaning. Otherwise seems to perform well and nonstick interior cleans easily.

    Read More
    justmetoo2 August 20, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This product didn't work at all. It heated the milk, but did not "froth" it, which I can do in the microwave. I was very disappointed in the product and returned it immediately.

    Read More
    racequine April 17, 2013
  • Gourmet coffee drinks without leaving home!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product! I've used it every day since I got it. It looks nice enough it doesn't need to be put away.

    Read More
    rblack March 5, 2013
  • the best ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have been through many milk frothers, the handheld ones break quickly. this is fantastic, better milk than any restaurant for fancy coffee shop.

    Read More
    shelleyv August 19, 2012
  • Milk Frother easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This is very easy to use for heating milk or frothing milk for cappucino. I only wish it had a warming feature, which it does not.

    Read More
    zzazza June 28, 2012
  • Restaurant Coffee at Home!!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes delicious frothed milk for latte's at home. Great buy and happy with purchase

    Read More
    kmozz57 August 15, 2011
  • makes excellent froth
    Verified Purchase

    Makes delicious froth quickly with skim and 1% milk and even half and half. The frother mechanism has to be removed each time you use it to clean it effectively and feels a little flimsy but makes a great cappuccino and latte. I hope for the money that it lasts

    Read More
    grovewoman August 3, 2011
Sponsored Links