Today $72.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SPT HEPA Air Cleaner with Ionizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Compact, Efficient Air Filter
    Verified Purchase

    Helps with my allergies as we use it in our 20 x 16 master bedroom in FL. The white noise helps lull us to sleep as well.

    Read More
    rmmrf October 22, 2017
  • Quiet
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy using this air filtration because it's quiet and a very effective cleaner. I use it in my bedroom, and this size is perfect.

    Read More
    jenmilwaukee September 14, 2017
  • Quiet and efficient
    Verified Purchase

    It's rare to find Taiwan-made products and this one doesn't disappoint. Compact design, quiet and everything seems to function well straight out of the package.

    Read More
    Veestar August 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for an air purifier, this is the one you want. Not too loud on high! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jackie E. August 17, 2017
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    This product works amazing! It has reduced the dust, dander, and pet smell in our house! I would HIGHLY recommend!

    Read More
    Kendra O. March 6, 2017
  • Poor Directions
    Verified Purchase

    There is no clear information about which direction the filter goes into the machine. The filter itself has no arrows and fits both ways. The photo in the instruction manual looks like it has been copied a million times.

    Read More
    Martha M. March 3, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My company has me staying in a motel for 13 weeks an dth eodors of food and smoking and etc was so disturbing. NOW I come home to perfectly clean air.No smells AT ALL.

    Read More
    peace98 January 29, 2017
  • Julie of North Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    Only drawback is the cost of replacement filters. However, they are available from Home Depot online with free shipping if 2 are ordered at once..

    Read More
    OstkUser37603 December 7, 2016
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    i have this in my office because of dirty work conditions (ag dealership) works fine.

    Read More
    bbgrama42 July 8, 2016
  • I CAN BREATHE AGAIN!!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this product because I have CHF and early stages of COPD. My partner, however, also smokes; and given everything going on in her life and family for the past year or so, I can't bring myself to ask her to stop. Thanks to this air purifier, however, I don't have to. It not only eliminates ALL cigarette smoke from the room -- even as she's smoking -- but it has also cut down on the dust. I don't have to dust the furniture nearly as often as I did before. We love this product and am planning to buy another one just as soon as we have the money.

    Read More
    lss4him June 26, 2016
  • THE BEST AT A GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    if you don't have one of these, guess who is breathing in all those little things in your air?

    Read More
    DEBI May 25, 2016
  • Hepa Air Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Very efficient and quiet-recommend this product!

    Read More
    Debra F. April 20, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our basement. It's is an older home and the basement had a musty smell. It has done wonders. Our basement smell fresh and clean now. We are very satisfied

    Read More
    Lonna P. March 21, 2016
  • Great Air Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Great Air Cleaner we have it in my daughter's room and it really makes a difference with her allergies.

    Read More
    Eartha G. March 13, 2016
  • Not sure on this product...
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say I noticed a difference. It seemed to be filtering the air however. The filter was definitely dirty. I think I expected too mch from a nut this size.

    Read More
    amberkat2 February 28, 2016
  • hepa air
    Verified Purchase

    very queit machine very happy with this

    Read More
    evadney lott. February 9, 2016
  • Hepa Air Cleaner with Ionizer
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but the replacement filters cost half of what I paid for the machine,that's the biggie issue otherwise it's great!!

    Read More
    CHERYL G. November 16, 2015
  • I can breathe
    Verified Purchase

    This has really been a big help with my allergies at night. A little loud.

    Read More
    anne444 October 16, 2015
  • wilson
    Verified Purchase

    very good product I give it four stars

    Read More
    SOLDIER September 13, 2015
  • doing a good job in the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this purifier to use in the bedroom, where the dogs sometimes sleep. I notice a significant difference in the air, much fresher, no stale odors.

    Read More
    LizL September 3, 2015