Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SPT Desktop Portable/ Foldable Fan with Ionizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for the ferrets

    Read More
    corinna22 September 9, 2017
  • Great fan, especially on the floor
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fan, especially because you can put it on the floor and adjust it backwards so the air blows up on you when you're sitting next to it! Perfect for my hot office!

    Read More
    ktutt July 30, 2017
  • Worst fan I have ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    The fan runs sometimes and no air blows out. It just runs and runs. It will do that for a few minutes or all night. I have never seen a fan that does this.

    Read More
    vcooks May 29, 2017
  • FAN
    Verified Purchase

    WONDERFUL FAN SITS ON MY DESK I LOVE IT AND DOES NOT TAKE UP BIG SPACE

    Read More
    OstkUser369024 February 24, 2017
  • Robert S.
    Verified Purchase

    The fan does not have the ability to point at level or below, it only points up. I did not realize this when I bought it. If I had I would not have bought ir.

    Read More
    Robert S. July 12, 2016
  • Nice Fan with ionizer!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this desktop fan with ionizer on my kitchen bar to cool my kitchen when I cook. It gives a nice breeze keeping me cool while I cook.

    Read More
    peace4earth June 23, 2016
  • Wonderful fan
    Verified Purchase

    I use this fan on my desk and love it. I only need the first setting as it is powerful. I have hot and cold flashes at my age and it goes on and off easily for me and I keep it on a cloth so I can turn it any way I want and it has been super all summer. Nice and quiet.

    Read More
    julrid November 17, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect in every way... Super clean, super reliable and super quiet.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. October 29, 2015
  • I've had this so long I don't even remember buying
    Verified Purchase

    I was reviewing another item when I noticed the fan on my review page. It sits next to me in my bedroom as I write this, slightly dusty but in great shape! I have used it on an almost daily basis for a very long time with no problem. Very handy for small spaces like kitchen or office, which is where I had it first. I guess I should recommend this product since I have had this one forever!

    Read More
    joybo October 1, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the money. I ordered two

    Read More
    babetterules123 September 17, 2015
  • Quiet for a reason
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hear over. Probably good for the office. Just not enough air movement to make much of an impression.

    Read More
    Sheila C. August 15, 2015
  • Good little fan!
    Verified Purchase

    This fan looks good, is effective, and operates quietly. It does not rotate but this is not important to me.

    Read More
    suzannah7 January 15, 2015
  • Great little fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan has a lot of power and works great. I use it in the bathroom during the summer to help keep the humidity down while trying to dry my hair. Folds for easy storage during the winter.

    Read More
    midwest1105 June 11, 2014
  • Pretty pretty pretty good....
    Verified Purchase

    Fellas - this fan is made for you! I got this fan to keep at my desk at work – where it is often uncomfortably warm. I just put it under my desk so it cools my netherlands - and these first five minutes of climate bliss are some of the happiest minutes of my life. It’s a hell of a fan. Quiet, yet effective… And the vertical angle adjustments really allow for targeted cooling action. It’s also nice to know the ionizer is supposedly vaporizing the dust particles that are surely residing on the floor of my cubicle.

    Read More
    logjam March 11, 2014
  • Quiet and efficient!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in my massage room. On low it is quiet and put forth enough cooling I like also that is small and able to fold down for storage.

    Read More
    msprenger August 7, 2013
  • Quiet and Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    The fan is whisper quiet once you walk a few steps away from it. Sitting next to it, you might think it's loud but you have to be that close just to hear it. The ionizer seems to work wonderfully as my allergies haven't acted up a bit since I've added it.

    Read More
    ramkis July 4, 2013
  • Great, portable, quiet fan
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a very portable fan to keep in my rolling computer case for on-location work. This fan fits the bill in every way. It is super light and I love how the base folds into the fan for storage. It is the quietest fan I have ever owned. I find the air flow quite ample contrary to some of the other reviews and the ion button really refreshes. I find that I am using it in the kitchen at home also. I love this fan!

    Read More
    1mcmommy June 21, 2013
  • A nice little fan.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this fan a lot although it is a little noisier than I expected for use in my bedroom, however I will use it in my kitchen because it is powerful enough to cool the air.

    Read More
    rronald June 19, 2013
  • great little fan
    Verified Purchase

    great little fan; I use it on a countertop in a bathroom.

    Read More
    carolinablue164 June 16, 2013
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    fan is excellent and fits perfectly on my desk at work

    Read More
    rjkelley58 September 6, 2012