Today $353.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SPT 3.0-cubic-foot Upright Freezer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this several years now and still works great. Perfect for small areas.

    Read More
    Patricia H. September 6, 2016
  • Used for Ice Packs in Physical Therapy!
    Verified Purchase

    After Years of use this item has worked flawlessly! I would highly recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    Dr. Glenn B. December 15, 2015
  • Works but rattles.
    Verified Purchase

    I have to keep playing with the feet and door to make the noises stop.

    Read More
    Roy A. March 11, 2015
  • Love my new freezer
    Verified Purchase

    i just love this freezer comparing to my old freezer this freezer does not freezer up as much so in that case i will not have to defrost as much. I like that it is stainless steel and fits nicely in my small condo kitchen. I did not want the regular old white freeze so when a friend suggest that i check out Overstock i did and i found what i was looking thanks overstock.

    Read More
    annetter2014 February 5, 2014
  • Freezer
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my needs. I just wanted a little more space then what I had with my side by side.

    Read More
    waynw October 4, 2013
  • A Pleasant Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised to find this freezer after having looked for several years. I wanted a freezer with a stainless steel door, to match my other appliances. I also wanted the door facing front, as opposed to being on top. Well, here came SPT to the rescue. It provided everything I had been looking for and I couldn't be happier. Overstock delivered it quickly, and it was packed tight. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an extra freezer for the home.

    Read More
    daliadoll August 22, 2013
  • Very Happy with product!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. This was exactly what I was looking for and I went by the reviews when purchasing it. Delivery was right on time and they left the unit outside by the garage. It was packed nicely and easy to use. Just plug in. If you are looking for a small freezer, this is it! Was very happy with Overstock customer service also. They were able to accommodate all of my needs.

    Read More
    mar6565 August 14, 2013
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Great freezer - good capacity & quiet. It freezes food quickly & rock hard. Re shipping: I had posed a query as to how it would be shipped since I live in a walkup building (no elevator) & was concerned about getting it upstairs. It was sent via ups & since it wasn't oversized (they are required to deliver pkgs up to 150 lbs) they brought it. It did require a few phone calls - they originally wanted me to pick up @ depot.

    Read More
    sheshbot May 21, 2013
  • Really Cool Freezer
    Verified Purchase

    Freezer is quiet, cold and looks good. Baskets are of good size and help maxamize space. I would buy this same unit again

    Read More
    stanlu24 April 14, 2013
  • Nice looking, just the right size and quiet
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Using mainly for meat products. Very quiet as I checked it every time I walked by. Packaging was great with the double boxing. Received product in a couple of days.

    Read More
    rudy1985 March 28, 2013
  • SPT 3.0 upright freezer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. I don't have much room in my apartment space is limited the size fits perfectly and the decor blends in nicely. The settings for the freezer is accurate and is working well. I am glad I purchased this product.

    Read More
    leechie07 March 27, 2013
  • Perfect little freezer.
    Verified Purchase

    This little freezer is very nice. It is quiet and has a slim profile. It doesn't stick out from a regular-depth counter. I like to make 5 or 6 different kinds of soups or stews and freeze individual containers. This is perfect for the job. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    0001trish March 20, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived as promised. We kept it in the upright position for 24 hr prior to plugging in to make sure it was ok. When turned on, It seemed to cool down very quickly and after being in operation overnight was about 4 degrees without any food in it the next morning. The unit was packaged very well in double insulated undamaged box. The only complaint I have was a very small dent in the front bottom of the unit which is about the size of a pea or marble but it did not seem to affect the operation of the unit and is not very noticable. Since I wanted the unit and not the hassle of returning the item, I did not force the issue although I would have rather had one that was not damaged. I would purchase from overstock again.

    Read More
    mississippi4 March 12, 2013
  • exactly what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an extra freezer in the garage. I buy things in bulk and am always freezing. This has plenty of shelfs and is very functional. I looked at some cheaper ones at home depot and just decided to buy this because of the free shipping. Delivered to my front door right away. Really like it.

    Read More
    coffeebean11 March 8, 2013
  • SPT 3.0 cubic foot upright freezer
    Verified Purchase

    The item was as described on the site, good quality for the money and I was very impressed with how quickly it shipped. It arrived very quickly and in good condition.

    Read More
    kathleenp1 November 28, 2012
  • Please with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    i am very pleased with the purchased. It arrived quickly, and safely. I was able to begin using it immediately and the capacity is very good. I especially like the several slide-out baskets that make up the interior. They are not too deep so food can be organized in several different "baskets." I have had a small chest-type freezer before, and will certainly prefer this upright style and it will be easier to access my frozen goods.

    Read More
    cloquetgirl October 24, 2012
  • Undercounter freezer
    Verified Purchase

    We moved into a small apartment,needed a small freezer that would fit into a dishwasher space. This one fits well. The inside design of four baskets makes it easy to store and see what is in the unit. The temp range of -11 to 5 degrees F keeps ice cream hard at the middle setting. Very satisfied with the unit.

    Read More
    jcstanley October 11, 2012
  • Definitely buy this freezer.
    Verified Purchase

    Freezer was everything we needed & wanted for our biz and more! We needed something small enough to fit in our 'galley'kitchen and big enough inside to hold several items of our product (frozen yogurt for dogs). The temperature is stable all the time (we keep a freezer thermometer in it), it runs extremely quiet, stainless-steel look is very appealing and easy-to-clean (fewer paw prints than would ever get on a an authentic stainless steel appliance). The way the 4 drawers are set up and the size provides more room than a deep freezer because the shelves are square, not odd-shaped like all the others we looked at. We can actually line-up & stack our products properly.

    Read More
    froyo September 27, 2012
  • SPT 3.0 freezer
    Verified Purchase

    Have in my Laundry room and since it is stainless, it looks very nice. Plugged in and started right up. Keeps extras frozen just like large freezer. Really nice quality. Am hoping I won't have to defrost it too often though, as it is not self-defrosting.

    Read More
    grannypj September 22, 2012
  • positive review. Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    this is just what I was looking for. Fits under my counter bar perfect. Hold alot of food. keep everything frozen

    Read More
    fiftyseven57 September 15, 2012