Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $137.67
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SPT 12-bottle ThermoElectric Wine Cooler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 7 years NO PROBLEMS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this for about seven years now. It has worked perfectly .... never any problems:) We installed in our kitchen island... and it looks great. And it's very convenient for us and our guests.

    Read More
    bewarek9 August 15, 2017
  • Wine cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Excelente product, I recommend everybody

    Read More
    Concepcion C. August 7, 2017
  • Great compact cooler
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my parents to go in their bar cabinet. Fit perfect and works great

    Read More
    Jason N. July 7, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    does it's job and keeps the wine chilled.

    Read More
    Bradley S. July 6, 2017
  • wine anyone?
    Verified Purchase

    very compact tucts away neatly, gets chilled very quickly so glad I ordered this, great for the easy wine drinker

    Read More
    Juanita M. April 21, 2017
  • A little loud
    Verified Purchase

    I spent time looking at the different models and reading their reviews when looking for a wine cooler. I read that this was a quieter model, unfortunately it is not. It seems to be working fine, but as I said, it's rather loud.

    Read More
    Sarah S. December 29, 2016
  • savy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Small wine cooler fits in cabin under counter.

    Read More
    curetalk September 18, 2016
  • Too small, yet too big.
    Verified Purchase

    Does not hold nearly enough bottles for the large footprint it takes up.

    Read More
    corinne24fps August 11, 2016
  • bday gift for best friend
    Verified Purchase

    already had one but loved this brand

    Read More
    Carla C. August 10, 2016
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product and fast delivery!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 July 27, 2016
  • Great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money. This is a thermoelectric unit that doesn't get as cold as standard refrigeration, but it does the job to keep wine well kept for guests and to age a few bottles of good reds. It will get down to about 54 at a room temperature of 72, but I keep it set at 59 which is good enough for preserving wine and it doesn't run too much at that setting.

    Read More
    Enoch June 27, 2016
  • Poor space
    Verified Purchase

    The bottles are squeezed to tightly. So tight the labels actually rub off!

    Read More
    OstkUser320730 June 25, 2016
  • Works well.
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that champagne bottles are too big to fit in the cooler. Other than that, it works great!

    Read More
    April G. June 6, 2016
  • Cheri
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price, we're enjoying it!

    Read More
    Cheri April 25, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. She keeps her special beers chilled in the cooler.

    Read More
    Linda B. March 23, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't keep the temperature controlled. After about 2 months it stayed on 60 degrees! Not happy with the item.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. January 31, 2016
  • Great Little Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up. Works great. Enjoy my cool wine!

    Read More
    Eugene B. January 19, 2016
  • Wine cooler
    Verified Purchase

    I have never heard of SPT brand, but my sister in-law insisted on buying me a Christmas present. I told her I needed a new wine cooler and she gave me the funds for this one. It arrived in a matter of days and I set the temperature I wanted the wines to cool at and it is quiet and performs well There is a light inside the unit which is a wasted feature as it does not light up enough to see the labels.

    Read More
    victor6 January 10, 2016
  • DiDi
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift to bachelor who lives wine but does not have a great deal of space. It was perfect and arrived in excellent condition. He likes it a lot especially for the size and it keeps his wines at the precise temperature. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Diane G. December 24, 2015
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my fiance as a Christmas gift and it did not work from the moment we took it out of the box. He went back and forth with the manufacturer to see if there was anything he could do to fix it and they sent another fan to see if that would resolve the issue but it unfortunately did not. We ended up tossing the entire cooler, total waste of money.

    Read More
    gridrob21 December 15, 2015
Sponsored Links