Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SOFAB Muse Square Upholstered Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sunroom along with the love seat. The look is perfect. The quality, not the greatest. And it took some assembling.

    Read More
    Daniel M. February 12, 2016
  • Feels like high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this piece about a year. It is holding up very well. I paired it with the loveseat and push it next to one side to create a chaise for lounging.

    Read More
    anniewest October 4, 2015
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful ottoman. Beautiful color. Soft. Cover zips off so you can wash it.

    Read More
    dana b. September 1, 2015
  • Ms. CB
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and fabric! Even my dogs' hair comes off easily!

    Read More
    mscb August 20, 2015
  • Great ottoman and useful
    Verified Purchase

    In my bedroom and the look is lush

    Read More
    katzman56 August 7, 2015
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work for me since it was much too large.

    Read More
    Sue D. May 14, 2015
  • It's lopsided
    Verified Purchase

    Have the sofa and love it. Bought the ottoman and it was rocking - replacement feet didn't help. Nice color and size though.

    Read More
    Claire April 21, 2015
  • Not perfect but good
    Verified Purchase

    Considerable assembly required. Two people who are good at assembly took 2 hours. Instructions are vague. It takes some hand strength to properly stretch the material over the corners. Once it was together it looked good and for the most part its comfortable. I had to add a cushion under the cushion I use to reinforce its solidness. For the money it was a decent purchase.

    Read More
    sarahtb January 28, 2015
  • comfortable and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shade of gray, comfortable, good value for cost

    Read More
    pigwee January 28, 2014
  • sofab upholstered ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The top Velcros on to the base. If moved by the top it comes off. The top padding That you slide into the cover does not fit properly. Protrudes and bulges on the sides. Did not read correctly that it required to be completely built. Never would have purchased but guess get what you pay for.

    Read More
    mbodnmod01 January 4, 2014
  • These ottoman is super
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and comfortable. A graet addition to the sofa. Color is prefect match. Priced right, can't overlook free shipping.

    Read More
    evcltnbklyn December 28, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman to go with the matching sofa and I am very pleased. I didn't expect such sturdy construction since the price was so low. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is that the fabric on the ottoman base was so tight that it didn't quite cover one corner. It doesn't matter too much as this piece is in the room we use for just family. I will definitely look for more of this brand in the future.

    Read More
    marci66 August 6, 2013
  • Great matching piece to the Muse model loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy assembly without tools, goes together in under 30 minutes and looks fantastic with it's matching loveseat. If we did not tell you, you would never guess this piece need assembly. We would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    agirl128 June 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie T. May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Toni K. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links