Today: $393.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SOFAB Muse Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sofa and love seat.
    Verified Purchase

    They look really nice once you get them together, but they weren't made to well. The sofa will tip forward because the support that is in the middle of the sofa (on the bottom) is to far back leaving the front middle without support. If someone sits in the middle it will tilt forward. We fixed this by putting a wood block underneath. Can't beat the look and comfort for the price.

    Read More
    gecolon December 21, 2016
  • SOFAB Muse Sofa experience
    Verified Purchase

    It's somewhat comfy, but it tips forward if you sit too close to the edge.

    Read More
    Lakegan H. December 20, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Seat cushions started sinking within 3 months. The sofa also had a tendency to throw people off and come apart in the center as the center support legs bent and failed. Buyer beware

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. August 3, 2016
  • bleck
    Verified Purchase

    terrible --- looked like * in a few weeks.

    Read More
    Nathan H. July 25, 2016
  • It's terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry, but this is an awful sofa. Its interesting how it comes in like 22 pieces and goes together pretty easily, but that's about it. The bottom cushions that sit on the couch frame slide light crazy, feel like you're sitting on springs, and don't always fit snugly so you end up falling in between them. I gave this couch to my younger sister for zero dollars because that's what it's worth.

    Read More
    Chelsea S. February 18, 2016
  • Ill-fitting cover
    Verified Purchase

    The smoke color was greener than expected. Couldn't get the cover to fit well on the back and there is a gap of a few inches with exposed velcro. Decently comfortable but must place against a wall because of the issues in the back.

    Read More
    Jessica M. January 15, 2016
  • Ms. CB
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I purchased this. And the warranty...even I my dog chews it! Wow!! Any stains wipe right up and with a teenager, that's great!

    Read More
    mscb August 20, 2015
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    MAKE SURE UR A DO IT UR SELFER PUTTING THIS TOGETHER

    Read More
    transigal August 16, 2015
  • Couch-in-a-box!
    Verified Purchase

    Ha-ha! This was sooo great to get a sofa-in-a-box! And I love to tell people I got my couch "mail-order"...cracks me up. Anyway, this was a GREAT deal! Sure, it's hard as a rock and there is a seam in the middle (pillows pretty much hide this), but WOW--it looks really great. And the chocolate-brown "velvet" fabric also feels good, looks good, the cushions are actually great. Hey--where else can you get a pretty couch delivered to your door and put it together by yourself, for $*? Yard sales in my area are more expensive! My family and friends laugh at the rock-hard couch--and my Dad always sits at the DR table when over---but I tell them if they will please sit on it enough, it will get softer with time, ha-ha! But I LOVE this and I am giving my couch-in-a-box 4 stars only because the cushions were so hard. Hey-- I'll get a matching love-seat if it's available.

    Read More
    overstockbear July 24, 2015
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    The idea of buying a couch that I could put together and take back apart if needed was ideal to me because I live in an upstairs apartment. I was excited to receive this. It looked nice, the fabric was nice, but it was not comfortable at all! It's incredibly stiff and feels like you're going to roll off the front. The middle only has a support leg toward the back of the couch, so the front feels like it leans forward. The cushions are stiff and don't give well. It is really, really uncomfortable. I sold it to a college kid and got myself something better.

    Read More
    Melissa H. July 17, 2015
  • Uncomfortable , poorly made , save your money
    Verified Purchase

    It was cheap but almost unusable ! So uncomfortable. It was free shipping but they dumped all the boxes on the driveway with not even a knock on the door ! My 87 year old mother didn't know what to do . Don't waste your money !

    Read More
    Lena G. May 22, 2015
  • This sofa is SO-FAB!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my purchase! Easy to put together and looks stunning in my living room! The customer service team at SOFAB is also very helpful if you have questions on registering your product. Thank you for a drama free purchase!

    Read More
    Elenore H. April 21, 2015
  • Visually appealing but iffy quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the looks of the sofa and the fabric seem's fairly durable, however the quality of the frame and the sturdiness of the seating is sub-par. It's not really comfortable either, I wish I would have skipped on this purchase, after a year, I'm afraid to lean back in fear the back particle board frame will snap, the area's where you sit sinks in and it not just the cushion, it's the support under the cushion. It's disposable furniture that looks good.

    Read More
    kimberly68 March 23, 2015
  • Starter sofa...
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely difficult to line up some of the screw holes, and it took two hours by two people to put together. This could have been a fluke defect. The couch is extremely soft and comfortable, and makes for a great starter sofa. However, the sofa is very light weight and may not take much to break, knock over, or fall apart. A small seam started unraveling on the first day. Not a terrible couch, but not a good couch. It is the risk I took for an inexpensive couch.

    Read More
    Christina R. March 15, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    WOW was not expecting this couch to be so wonderful BUT IT IS! so soft, and easy to put together (well not for me but for my bf) Its increadible soft and comfy to sit on looks exactly like the picture

    Read More
    Leah D. February 4, 2015
  • Very good sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great firm. Gave 4 star because takes awhile to put together.

    Read More
    Katrina K. December 26, 2014
  • Simple to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It was so simple to assemble it! It took me 30 minutes to get all the parts together. I only had it for a night and so far I'm loving it. I decided to sleep on the sofa to test it out and i slept good!

    Read More
    Kushcloud December 19, 2014
  • cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is so thin it rips easily, it looks pretty but will not last. It is wobbly and feels like it can fall apart

    Read More
    louisz December 15, 2014
  • Looks like all promoses were kept
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived almost a week early. The quality is comparable to the price. It is comfortable. The only problem was in assembly where a couple of instructions were a little misleading but I got it. All in all the product and OS.com met my expectations and fulfilled our agreement.

    Read More
    dgul888 December 14, 2014
  • Great so far!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sofa and received it within 3 days! It was relatively easy to put together ( the instructions were inside of the pieces - which I didn't realize until I was about halfway done), and took about 1.5 hours. It is a VERY good looking couch and I find it super comfortable. As of right now, I think its a GREAT value for your money! I am very happy with my choice!

    Read More
    Lili December 13, 2014
Sponsored Links