Today $432.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SOFAB Coco Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good couch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice basic sofa for the price. Came in to boxes. Not difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Marcia J. October 19, 2017
  • Served it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa was ok. It was easy to assemble and was comfortable, but nothing fancy. Perfect for someone who just needs temporary furniture at a low price in their apartment. I wouldn't recommend it to someone interested in investing in a nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Barbara D. May 4, 2017
  • Good Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a low cost option for a couch for my apartment. This is the perfect size and really comfortable. While the back pillows aren't as sturdy as I would prefer, for the price it is a great option.

    Read More
    Amelia S. January 17, 2017
  • sorry, no good
    Verified Purchase

    send back, very bad quality

    Read More
    wbetances February 17, 2016
  • Really uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to assemble. Too much seat depth. Every time I sat on it and leaned back I gradually slid off the seat.

    Read More
    JOAN S. December 2, 2015
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Not very comortable

    Read More
    Satenik O. May 1, 2015
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad but it droops in the center and I am not able to tighten it up

    Read More
    Cindy R. March 1, 2015
  • Nice Little Sofa for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a nice little sofa.

    Read More
    hrm14 February 25, 2015
  • sofab customer svc is HORRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa is on the smaller side, color is same as the picture, you get what you pay for, not as comrfortable. One back cushion came damaged, it had puncture size of your fist but Sofab would not replace it. As advised on the letter that came with the package, I emailed Sofab to request a replacement back cushion, their "manager" emailed me back stating verbatim (this is copied from the email I saved, "the rip in the cushion does not affect the function of the cushion" therefore they didnt have to replace it. Good thing there is overstock customer service, one chat session and one email with picture proof of the damaged cushion, overstock sent me another cushion within a week. Thank you overstock customer service! I WOULD NEVER PURCHASE ANYTHING "SOFAB" EVER AGAIN.

    Read More
    osreviewer December 3, 2014
  • Ikea type furniture
    Verified Purchase

    While the price was unbeatable, it comes with risks. This sofa was shipped to me in to bi boxes via UPS and I had to put it together piece by piece. Literally, I had to attach the base (which came in two parts) attach each arm, two back supports, and then the legs. It wasn't too difficult to do, but I was NOT expecting it to be like buying furniture from Ikea.

    Read More
    gmackiw August 20, 2014
  • Nice couch for the money but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice couch for the money. There were things here and there, like strings left handing and discoloration around holes but otherwise just fine for an office couch. Just don't believe it when they say "easy assembly". When I got the couch it came in about 6 pieces that had to be assembled and then the quote was "will take two people 20 minutes". I didn't have another person to help me. So it took me about 3 hours of struggling to put this together and I now have 4 extra bolts!!! But it's holding up! For the money, it's not bad

    Read More
    roberta40 June 6, 2014
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The Sofa looks nice but it's not the most comfortable.

    Read More
    mauriman April 8, 2014
  • Sofa for small den
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa was exactly what I wanted for a Den. It was hard to find a small sofa this size and great price. I was very reluctant to purchase something I had to assemble. My daughter and I put it together in about an hour with out any tools. It was quite easy, with good instructions. It is very comfortable. The only thing I did not like was the very soft back cushions. I might get some firmer inserts. I have a dog and cat so I did not want to pay a lot for a sofa. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    emmaneville April 5, 2014
  • SOFAB Coco Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    First and foremost I'm glad this is a produc amde in the good old US of A! This and the love seat I purchaced were a bit difficult to put together. The price was great, but you get what you pay for. I'm sure I'll replace this set in a couple of years, but until then, it nwill suffice.

    Read More
    kmjonas January 30, 2014
  • Cheap sofa - you get what you paid for
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa looks better in the picture than in reality. Actual material is not nice and shows all the flaws of the sofa. Not easy to assemble - definitely not a one person job. The back did not align properly and their trouble shooting goes through email which requested that I take the sofa apart and send them more detailed pictures - not friendly and not easy. I am not able to disassemble it. This is definitely comparable to an Ikea sofa so I would recommend you get an ikea one instead because they are easier to put together and they'll take it back if you don't like it without the hassle.

    Read More
    illinoismother November 24, 2013
  • Nice sofa
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, its a good value. Problem with a cushion and taken care of quickly

    Read More
    cjk21 October 26, 2013
  • SOFAB Coco Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The sofas sofa is a good starter furniture a for those needing a sturdy yet reliable piece of furniture.

    Read More
    zek143 September 2, 2013
  • Good choice for a economy sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a simple sofa that goes with anything. Easy to assemble. Reasonable price.

    Read More
    lebronro August 10, 2013
  • Sofa is adequate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sofa sight unseen bec. I liked the look of it and the price. It is not real comfortable but doesn't cause any major back or leg pain. I am 5'1" and my feet don't hit the ground although my knees bend at the end of the cushion. There was a small spill already and it wiped up just fine and didn't leave a mark after it was dry. I am going to try to use memory foam in the cushions to get more plumping...I am satisfied with the product but will probably replace it with something I can see in a store...

    Read More
    rustin02 July 30, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sofa, within a certain price range, that did not look like a futon. This product fit all the criteria above. It was easy to put together. I did it by myself and it did not take a ridiculous amount of time. It may have been 45 minutes to an hour. Also, I live in a studio and it did not overpower the room. I am happy I made this purchase.

    Read More
    nyer29 July 26, 2013