| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Signal Hills Huntington Trestle Baluster Extending Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    The table did arrive with a piece under it broken, but overstock did a great job making it right! We just got a tiny piece of wood to brace under te corner and it was a simple fix. It's still a high quality heavy table and I love the look of it!

    Read More
    Courtney C. June 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous Table!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly- very sturdy and heavy but gorgeous!

    Read More
    Briana M. June 1, 2016
  • Heavy and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been so happy with my purchases at overstock. This table is heavy. Make sure you have help assembling. Some parts were were missing at delivery, which is not overstocks fault, but overstock promptly had them sent to me in 3 days. The color is beautiful, just like picture. The top is ruff, as someone else said, not good for writing on. But I love the look and style. I've order my entire dining room from overstock, curtains, chairs, rug, and now my table. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Shirley O. April 22, 2016
  • Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    #1 The table is short. I'm 5'2" and my knee graze the table. The table itself is extremely heavy and during the assembly, the top became detached from the base due to bad engineering. It make me nervous to move the table at all. We had to use gorilla glue at multiple sites to ensure safety and that I would have a table to eat at. #2 The chairs are flimsy and not at all sturdy and easily tip back if your not careful or when sliding the chairs to sweep underneath. The fabric looks dull and dirty upfront. #3 Unless you have a handheld vacuum (and butter knife), it is almost impossible to get the crumbs out of the multiple crevices on top. Highly discourage anyone from purchase. I've made my bed and now I have to sleep in it.

    Read More
    Gladys R. April 3, 2016
  • Table looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks nice but a little "rough". The top is not good for writing and has a rustic appearance. The dark color is good.

    Read More
    Linda E. February 7, 2016
  • Just what I was expecting!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful table! The colors are exactly like the picture, and it is lovely. As Mich stated above, the space between the planks is sealed, but honestly that's what I was expecting, and it didn't upset me. I have children so having furniture that's easy to clean that doesn't actually have the ability for food to get stuck between the planks is perfect! It looks fabulous in my home. WORD TO THE WISE: this did NOT come with instructions. It's pretty simple to figure out, but instructions would have been nice!

    Read More
    sarah s. September 4, 2015
  • Excellent table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, and beautiful l love it

    Read More
    Geisy Pena August 13, 2015
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the low side, but all in all its a beautiful table

    Read More
    Melissa D. August 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Table is super sturdy, well made, very easy to assemble. When time to extend table it also is super easy to do.

    Read More
    jmssabb July 26, 2015
  • great for family
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this table for our family who tends to be tough on tables. well made, ** look. I wish it came with another leaf though

    Read More
    Amy R. July 16, 2015
  • Soft wood dents easily
    Verified Purchase

    We have not had it long, and barley used, but it scratches very easily. Looks pretty

    Read More
    Melissa4 F. May 11, 2015
  • Sleek and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I had never heard of rubberwood until this table. This table is heavy which is what I was looking for. The assemble took a few hours during to the instructions not being the best. However, the finished product is worth the effort and time.

    Read More
    William N. March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so nice we get compliments every time we have company. Love the extending leaf . Good quality I love all the texture to the table top

    Read More
    jenndelre1980 February 21, 2015
  • "You're Fired!"
    Verified Purchase

    Is precisely what Donald Trump would say about this product. The INSPIRE Q series is not good quality. Having already had a problem with a sofa, we unwittingly also ordered this table at the same time. The table was delivered broken in the box. We returned the piece for a full refund.

    Read More
    Karin H. January 20, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Color is exactly what I expected; heavy - heavy - table. Great value but nothing about this table is "cheap" looking or feeling. Very happy with my first large furniture purchase from O.co

    Read More
    rhiggs86 November 24, 2014
  • Happy with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is solid quality. Well made and easy to put together. Not a purchase you will regret.

    Read More
    New Home Purchases November 18, 2014
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bad quality, bad style. Do not trust to the nice pics

    Read More
    tanya November 5, 2014
  • Just what i wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Table was easy to put together took only 15mins, looks great! Very dark but easy to match chairs to. Does scratch kinda easy but just take a wax stick and it fills it right in. Love my table.

    Read More
    Kwright29 October 10, 2014
  • Love the style of this dining table!
    Verified Purchase

    I call the style of this dining table, French country. I've been looking for something like this for s very long time....would you believe 30 years? Well, I finally have it. And would you believe it's exactly the right color, too. It don't get any better than that.

    Read More
    north65 May 14, 2014
  • This table is just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table because I loved the style and thought it would fit perfect in our new home. I fell in love with a similar more expensive one that I saw in a local furniture store. I was kind of skeptical from ordering online but i'm soooo glad I did. Its everything I hoped it would be. Very sophisticated and rustic just like the one I saw in the store except Overstock had the better price. The table was well protected when it was delivered. It looks just like the picture and very solid wood (heavy/sturdy). I will definitely order again!!

    Read More
    reginamill April 7, 2014
Sponsored Links