Today: $107.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for S Style Red Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very contemporary, just what the room needed.

    Read More
    Molly Walker April 6, 2017
  • An Excellent Modern Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable, durable, and looks great in my apartment! Recommended!

    Read More
    pinky61 September 7, 2016
  • Red S chair
    Verified Purchase

    Eye catcher. Everyone that sees them says "wow I like ur chairs!"

    Read More
    taracbella July 4, 2016
  • Comfy cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look n feel of the chairs. The only concern not complaint I have is I wish the back of chairs were higher.

    Read More
    dadyroz February 9, 2016
  • Great chairs but...
    Verified Purchase

    Not to be used outdoors where rain can get to them. With not having any drainage holes. Water pools in the seats and it only took a month for white discoloration.

    Read More
    divaknevil August 11, 2015
  • Stylish & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is amazing. Pretty heavy, which was a nice surprise. The color really pops and super comfortable. Wild definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Tafari S. May 19, 2015
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. Very sturdy and light.

    Read More
    Mark F. March 5, 2015
  • Cool Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be afraid to purchase these chairs. They are sturdy, generously sized and comfortable as dining chairs. They are easy to clean, add a burst of color and cool vintage chic.

    Read More
    willamettevalley July 31, 2013
  • Perfect Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, Bright and Just The Spark Of Wild Color We Wanted.

    Read More
    james74 May 30, 2013
  • Great, Period-Style Chairs at an Amazing Price
    Verified Purchase

    I priced around online for similar chairs and Overstock had the best price (using a coupon and taking advantage of free shipping). I knew that these weren't the higher-quality styles that are sold through designer websites, so I was slightly concerned that they would be weak and lightweight, like stackable resin lawn chairs. I was very happy when a big, heavy package arrived. My two solid, glossy red chairs now have pride of place on 60s mod screened porch and I couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    brendamcleod March 23, 2013
Sponsored Links