Today: $133.68
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'S' Style Off-white Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived defective, poor quality overall

    Read More
    Sana September 1, 2016
  • S Style White Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Well made & exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Candace P. January 12, 2016
  • Looks good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are great, very comfortable and good looking.

    Read More
    mac123mac April 13, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Needed chairs for grandchildren craft table which is located in living/dining area. These are perfect. Look great and are durable. Kids love them. Me too.

    Read More
    gizma April 9, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Turned out more shiny than expected Cheap. It turned out to be a plastic chair the same as you would find for outdoor patio furniture.Not accurate. I expected it to be the same as most of the other versions of this product in a ceramic or some other kind of solid material rather than cheap plastic that causes a lot of static electricity and every piece of dust/dirt sticks to it including your own hair.

    Read More
    chairbuyer7 April 8, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair, excellent quality, very sturdy and comfortable. Has become a family favorite!

    Read More
    minimal78 March 2, 2013
  • Super excited to use these, great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been in loves with the original Panton S Chair for a while now and love that this is a great product at an affordable price. We plan to use these outdoors under a semi-covered area.

    Read More
    lisahmillard February 6, 2013
  • False advertising
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture , the back of the chair is smooth with no lines. When I received my 2 chairs, I looked behind the chairs and it had 2 ribs on the lower portion of the chair, I guess this is to make the chair more sturdy, but the picture does not show that. I personally think it kind of ruins the whole sleek look of the chair.

    Read More
    rose223 February 5, 2013
  • Verner Panton style white chair

    Love these chairs. Paired them with a more traditional oak table for a modern "contradictory" look. Very pleased. These may be slightly lighter in weight and not quite as good quality as the original design at Design Within Reach but REALLY CLOSE and well worth the savings.

    Read More
    hopnoggin September 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robert j. May 8, 2017
  • marilia d. March 8, 2017
Sponsored Links