| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $43.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'S' Panton Style Small White Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern and fun
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren love these chairs!

    Read More
    Lizbeth C. July 2, 2016
  • Chairs for a toddler
    Verified Purchase

    These are NOT even adult chairs. Not in your wildest dreams! Think they can "pass?" They cannot.

    Read More
    Curious February 9, 2016
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a great look in my space, not to mention sleek.......

    Read More
    Keisha L. September 22, 2015
  • sturdy quality chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality kid's chair. We have a set that we bought somewhere else and one of the chairs broke. We bought this one to replace it. It's much nicer and sturdier than the previous ones. It was also a bit more expensive, but worth it.

    Read More
    copycatchic December 22, 2014
  • Just like the original but for a kid

    I have the original full sized Panton chair and this looks exactly like it but for a kid. One thing to keep in mind is that it's not as stable as a 4 legged chair for children who enjoy making things tip. my 18 month old sits in it fine and my 4 yr old also fits in it (but he loves rocking on it and tipping it on purpose)

    Read More
    screenamehere November 5, 2014
  • Child's chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nowhere in the description does it mention that these are little tiny child's chairs. If you want mini chairs these are for you, otherwise keep looking

    Read More
    busydesigner August 24, 2014
  • These are kid-size - read more carefully than I
    Verified Purchase

    These are good but I clicked too quickly and didn't notice that they're kids' chairs - seat height is 12 inches. If that's what you're looking for, they're great.

    Read More
    parkermom June 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Candace P. November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links