Today: $139.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ryder Sandblast Wood Finish Accent/Coffee Table by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wood Warped After 4 Months
    Verified Purchase

    I owned the coffee table for 4 months and while watching tv, I heard an odd noise, looked down and saw the bolts had popped off the bottom shelf, the bottom shelf was curved up on both edges, and there was no longer a way to bolt the shelf to the metal brackets because of how severe the wood had warped. Then I noticed the wood completely split down the middle of the top shelf, presumably from the pressure of the wood warping on the bottom shelf and pushing the metal legs/brackets outward. I now have a detached bottom shelf just resting on top of the metal brackets and about a quarter of an inch split down the entire length of the wood on the top shelf. I have never spilt anything on either shelf and live in a 90 story condo complex with temperature controlled units so clearly nothing I did "wrong" with the furniture care.

    Read More
    Shannon C. March 20, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table!! Easy to put together. I got the matching side tables and my living room looks like new!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser667889 February 16, 2017
  • Nice looking but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking table, but beware the parts that come ready assembled for you are completely useless. All the screws fell out within a few months.

    Read More
    OstkUser559111 January 20, 2017
  • Looks great, not at all sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We love the looks of this table. the rustic wood and metal are a great combination. But - the table is barely sturdy enough to put feet up on though. It's not even a year old and we're replacing it already.

    Read More
    sp December 22, 2016
  • Cute table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for what I need...not very sturdy. One of the screws on a leg was stripped, company was very good and sent me a replacement...easy to work with!

    Read More
    Kari Y. November 13, 2016
  • piece of garbage
    Verified Purchase

    The table is unsteady because three of the screw holes were missing the hardware. Grrrr. Total disappointment

    Read More
    Jamie D. September 29, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in our beach condo

    Read More
    DORIS S. September 29, 2016
  • Nice rustic look
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was really frustrating for this item, but once it's together, it looks really great. For a minute there I thought we were going to have to return it because one of the legs had a screw hole that would not line up as it was supposed to. Now though, its sturdy and the wood looks really good. Worth it for the price.

    Read More
    Alana F. September 25, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice table, a lot lighter than pictured..im upset because it did come messed up already. there is a nail that was bent and came out. now to put it together its only with screws but the nail one was already there when i opened the box..

    Read More
    Yvonne G. July 21, 2016
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given a perfect score however one screw was stripped in the hole. Luckily, I am handy and was able to easily fix it. I needed something to get by while down sizing for the time being. This table fit the bill. I was able to put my artistic flair on it as well. It was very easy to put together, within a half hour! Sturdy and seems well made for the price. The color is a medium/dark warm wood tone. The metal is certainly not wrought iron but substantial enough to hold weigh....not flimsy.

    Read More
    Terrie0407 May 2, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    While table is pretty an existing screw on bottom half of table was stripped. Found it after assembled. Had to use wood glue to secure it since returning it would be a bigger hassle. Would not take a risk on Christopher Knight brand again. Delivery however was very quick.

    Read More
    Randi P. April 6, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and stylish piece.

    Read More
    Maureen B. March 21, 2016
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very nice. The wood is reclaim wood like. Quality is good. It is real wood, not veneer or MDF. The size is perfet for my living room. The acrual size is 18(high)x40(length) x24(width).

    Read More
    meowjian March 19, 2016
  • Great Coffee Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the coffee table with 2 matching end tables for my son and he was very pleased with the items. Sturdy materials, good quality, and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    icepeak January 28, 2016
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was quite a bit larger than I expected (or wanted) but that was my fault for not checking the dimensions. Hard to tell in the picture. Kind of looks like bamboo. The wood slats are narrow. The color is true to picture. I like it a lot...don't love it, but it was an excellent value.

    Read More
    doggiegrandma December 31, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, this table is very nice and clean

    Read More
    Mariangel R. December 26, 2015
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is sturdy and with a great wood finish

    Read More
    Janelle G. December 17, 2015
  • Fake
    Verified Purchase

    It's ugly. It looks and feels like plastic.

    Read More
    OstkUser61972 November 27, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and stability of this coffee table! Great value for the money spent and it looks high end.

    Read More
    Amanda B. October 30, 2015
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the style and look of this piece of furniture. About 2 months after i received this the top split on a seam between 2 wood planks. The split is a little less than 1/8th of an inch and runs the entire length of the table, and is noticeable. Also the curved bottom has bowed even more than said design, and has come up off the metal frame where screwed in 2 places. Other than that, the table is a great look just wish it held together better. I have to see if bigger screws will do the trick for the bottom part.

    Read More
    ryanostrander July 25, 2014
Sponsored Links