Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $404.49

At other retailer: $407.99

Save $3.50 (1%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rwanda Two-tone Napoleon 3-piece Bistro Kitchen Set by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Table & Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy, Shows well, and is just the right height and width for my apartment eat-in kitchen. It's stylish and I love the dark wood and two-tone chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser523870 June 5, 2017
  • Love this Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is lovely, compact, and is just the right size for our Sunroom. I especially enjoy the wine holder portion. Also, we like the fact that the sides fold down to allow us to move around more easily in our small Sunroom.

    Read More
    maryfranc May 7, 2017
  • Dspencer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table and chairs, fits perfect in my kitchen space. Not hard putting it together.

    Read More
    Doug S. October 18, 2016
  • Somewhat disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order from Overstock. Based on other reviews, I was optimistic that this was going to be a great purchase. The item arrived quickly and was pretty easy to put together (for reference, I'm a single, 31-year-old woman that lives alone). However, there were some chips and scratches on the item. It seemed like this could have been avoided by taking more time to carefully package; and possibly by using even just one extra box when shipping. There was also a hole that was too large for one of the cam locks. I ended up having to use wood glue in order to ensure that the piece in question remained secure, since the size of the hole rendered the cam lock device ineffective. The hassle of shipping it back for these issues seemed like more of a hassle; especially since, from what I gather from other reviewers, you have to pay to return items. Not to mention the package was 116 pounds, adding to the hassle of returning it. I will keep the item for these reasons. It does look like what is pictured and fit into the space nicely (I have a small dining room). However, I will be more wary when ordering from Overstock in the future. This piece of furniture seemed overpriced for the damaged product I received.

    Read More
    OstkUser504971 September 7, 2016
  • taple top chips
    Verified Purchase

    Any moisture for any length of time, peels and chips the wood to the table top. We are good about coasters + wiping away any wetness right away but there are areas that will chip off easily. Otherwise sturdy and nice looking.

    Read More
    monb2771 June 1, 2016
  • Karen Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for small spaces. Only wish I could order two more chairs to use when there are 4 dining - with the leaves up!

    Read More
    Karen Elaine N. March 15, 2016
  • Stylish & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This bistro set is lovely. Fairly easy to assemble. Exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Deidre S. February 6, 2016
  • di
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, heavy Arrived with a broken chair back twice. Can't say enough about customer service FANTASTIC, shipped new parts asap thank you!

    Read More
    Dianne A. February 2, 2016
  • Perfect set up for a small dining area
    Verified Purchase

    I am super happy with this purchase. This was easy to put together and is very stylish & durable bistro set. Fits perfectly in a small dining area. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Robin S. January 12, 2016
  • REALLY NICE BISTRO
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set when I live in a small 1 BR apartment and it served me really well. It's a great looking set very well made with real wood. I have since moved into a much larger place that has a formal dinning room. The set it too small for the dinning room but I was able to place it in my very large living space and it works great there in a makeshift breakfast area. It's a great complimentary piece.

    Read More
    Bronx Bomber December 22, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    works well in the space. compliments on the set !

    Read More
    Kimberly D. December 11, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very pretty. Looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    joanne158 November 28, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    great, love it! fits perfectly where I wanted it to go.

    Read More
    Cathy T. October 16, 2015
  • not redommended
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were very much out of balance. Would/could not be replaced. Support bar on one chair broke within 2 months. Would not recommend!

    Read More
    Sheri S. October 14, 2015
  • apartment table
    Verified Purchase

    great looking, made well!

    Read More
    Paula E. October 13, 2015
  • Klaw
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Good quality item.

    Read More
    Klau August 20, 2015
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    The table yop is beautiful but the black pieces are easily scratched and the chair support bars are not that sturdy so you cannot put pressure on them when sitting. The set looks great and fits in small spaces.

    Read More
    veronica p. June 5, 2015
  • Kitchen set
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something small in for an empty space in my kitchen. This provide extra seating too :) Thank you

    Read More
    fredsangel52 May 9, 2015
  • Lookes even better at home
    Verified Purchase

    Love LOVE this set. Only reason it does not get 5 stares is that the holes are not drilled into the seat. So it was a little rough getting it together.

    Read More
    Kimberly N. April 17, 2015
  • just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    great product ---sturdy, easy to assemble and looks awesome in the breakfast nook

    Read More
    pallygirl1953 April 8, 2015
Sponsored Links