Today $152.70

At other retailer: $212.74

Save $60.04 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati Undermount Bar Sink Single Bowl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL AND STYLISH
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink because it is a better grade of ss than what is in stock at the 2 home improvement stores where I live. Plus it came with the drain, strainer and protective grid. I like the rounded corners which make it easy to clean. It was installed 4 months ago and I am very happy with it. I know some reviews didn't like the grid holds water in the plastic "feet". So I just flip it over in the evening to solve the issue. The deeper sink keeps splashing from our high profile faucet from being an issue. Between the height of the faucet and depth of this sink I can clean tall pots with ease. I haven't had any issues with scratches either. Another reason that I chose this sink wad because of the finish. I figured it would camo any small scratches. I keep the protective grid in place all the time too. I would certainly buy this product again.

    Read More
    Robert A. January 7, 2018
  • Complete bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink comes with strainer basket and sink grid. It's perfect for our wet bar! Very pleased with quality and price.

    Read More
    Erika W. January 7, 2018
  • 3 years later
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a great purchase. Got a good price on it because I waited for Overstock to have one of their 20% off deals. This stainless is a heavy gauge and feels quality. We didn't get the sink grid though.

    Read More
    sunnydonovan August 28, 2017
  • Substantial sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink is very heavy duty. We love the fact that it comes with a grate to protect the sink from dings and scratches. We would definitely purchase this product again. The plumber said it was an easy install!!!

    Read More
    Marian W. August 14, 2017
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sink works great in our bar area. Perfect size for a bar sink. Good function, color, and size. Would recommend this product to anyone looking for a bar sink.

    Read More
    Anne M. July 4, 2017
  • Perfect bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and deep but not huge that it takes up a bunch of space

    Read More
    boysrgreat June 18, 2017
  • Great quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this installed for 2 years and it's held up as well as the much more expensive Franke sink in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Colm K. April 5, 2017
  • Great sink for a kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to put a small sink in the corner of the kitchen island instead of putting a pot filler above the stove. Boy am I glad we did!! This sink is just right for prepping fruits and vegetables. We bought it for use with the Ruvati double bowl 32" undermount sink and it's just as deep as the main sink. I'm glad we decided to put a disposal in this sink as well (because of all the fruit and veggie preparation. It doesn't get used quite as much as the main sink, but it still gets used A LOT. The *only* thing I can think that someone might need to be aware of is that a normal kitchen faucet used on this sink DOES turn far enough that it could pour water directly on the counter. My family isn't the type to do something like that, but if you have an extra-naughty kid (or friend, or neighbor), you've been warned... :)

    Read More
    Hidden Daisy April 1, 2017
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is exactly what we wanted for our island! Perfect size for a prep sink and it is deep enough that it doesn't splash out! We like that it came with a sink grid and was a reasonable price!

    Read More
    • Ruvati Undermount Bar Sink Single Bowl
    Katelin U. March 15, 2017
  • Sink is the Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Used this as our 2nd sink in the kitchen - dual purpose bar sink and extra kitchen sink. It's the perfect size and I love that it came w/ the sink grid and awesome strainer and plug combo. Looks sharp; I highly recommend!

    Read More
    KOA X. March 8, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Am impressed with the quality for the price. Also appreciate the interior mesh drain and basket. Well worth it

    Read More
    sdrogin March 8, 2017
  • B4
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't installed yet, but the quality is fantastic and the is price as well!

    Read More
    Susannah B. October 29, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this installed for about 5 months now. We undermounted it in our kitchen island as a "veggie sink". So far so good - no issues. It's easy to clean and doesn't really show spots (a concern I had with stainless steel). It has nice depth that prevents splash up while spraying fruit and veggies - also relatively quiet when water is running as opposed to my larger sink. Good price for this high quality sink.

    Read More
    lac807 October 12, 2016
  • Great quality and style!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this installed for about two months now and couldn't be happier. Got this for a new beverage station/wet bar addition for my kitchen remodel. My husband loves having the sink right there to fill his coffeepot each morning. Size is perfect for our purposes and it has been so handy having an extra sink in the kitchen. Quality is superior; solid stainless steel does not have that "tinny" sound to it and the all inclusive packaging which included the drain, strainer basket and rack was not only a bargain on OS but a real bonus! Extremely happy with this product and would highly recommend. Would have gotten a Ruvati kitchen sink also but couldn't find one large enough to fit my needs.

    Read More
    osnewbie May 23, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a prep sink. Had it professionally installed during a remodel and plumber was very complimentary of easy install and quality. Looks nice and the added protection grid keeps the stainless looking good.

    Read More
    westernly March 15, 2016
  • Lyn
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like a great sink. I love that it comes with the drain and grid...takes the guess work out of getting all the "parts." I can't wait to install it in our bar.

    Read More
    Lyn February 10, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It is of great quality and it comes with a great gill that makes it perfect for a bar sink. I would have purchased the same brand for my main sink had I purchased this first. Very happy sink and delivery.

    Read More
    Franca B. January 29, 2016
  • Home builder
    Verified Purchase

    We looked for a larger wet bar sink for a guest suite. This seemed to fit what we looking for. It came and is much nicer than we hoped for. We are thrilled, this is a very nice sink! the rack is an extra bonus! Love it

    Read More
    DeLinda W. December 4, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Ruvati undermount sink for a prep sink on our island. I love the way it looks. It comes with a basket in the drain as well as a bottom rack for dishes. Clean nice look. Great price too. Would highly recommend this sink.

    Read More
    Donna W. September 13, 2015
  • Great quality and price.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this sink as an auxiliary sink for our kitchen. The quality is excellent, and we love the scale of it. It is pretty quiet even with the water running from our taller faucet. It looks great with our mahogany counters too.

    Read More
    Jarrett September 7, 2015