Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $299.00

At other retailer: $402.31

Save $103.31 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati Stainless Steel Double Bowl Kitchen Sink with Rinse Grids and Basket Strainers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sink!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great large sink. It fits all my dishes and doesn't look like it's overflowing. The side that's smaller is great to thaw meats. It comes with everything you need to instal. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Kristina Z. May 14, 2017
  • Excellent Decision
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this sink for my kitchen remodel. The sinks are deep and the strainer is an added bonus to catch food scraps. I'm giving this sink a 5+.

    Read More
    Tammi B. May 6, 2017
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is nice and deep. Quality stainless steel. Love the accessories that came with it.

    Read More
    ddb March 9, 2017
  • New Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    My new item was delivered promptly, very high quality.

    Read More
    Mike M. December 20, 2016
  • Kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. Looks great! I have placed this sink in 2 of my homes

    Read More
    bryantk June 4, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    The Ruvati Double Sink is beautiful and durable. The rinse grids are great additions. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Yu Lun K. April 22, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for a client and they still rave...excellent!

    Read More
    schrittergirl2 March 15, 2016
  • very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed heavier gauge than similar Kohler I had purchased, and better sound deadening. Quality accessories and very well packaged and gets so many compliments.

    Read More
    Scott J. November 17, 2015
  • High End Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in a complete kitchen renovation on the modern side. Everyone comments about the sink they love it.

    Read More
    lauratampa April 24, 2015
  • Great sink with a few minor issues
    Verified Purchase

    We had to return the first shipment because the sink had a defect in the finish. The second sink came with a bent corner, which we were able to straighten out without returning. The sink has been in use for about three months. The bottom does scratch easily. We keep the grids in all the time to minimize scratching, but even the feet of the grids have left small circular scratches. We hand wash a fair number of items and the sides have held up very well with minimal scratching. Like all stainless steel, you either neither to dry the sink or accept water spotting. We have not had any issues keeping the sharp corners clean. Overall, we like the sink. It is deep, beautiful, and very functional. We would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Vincent February 1, 2015
  • Very deep
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern looking sink. It is not the easiest to clean, the corners are especially difficult. It arrived the very next day after I ordered it. It is attractive but I don't think it is very practical. If I had it to do over I would have probably gotten a sink that is rounded at the corners.

    Read More
    netsk October 13, 2014
  • Nice Sink!

    Arrived very well packaged and in pristine condition. Very nice sink for the money. Can't wait to install it!

    Read More
    tabluck August 6, 2014
  • Great value for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this for over a month now and we love it. Be sure to use the enclosed grid because the bottom of the sink can scratch. We leave the grid in at all times and makes the sink look great. We put it into a 33 in sink base and fits perfectly. However be warned that you might not be able to install a tip out tray for the top pullout cabinet because it comes right up to the front of the cabinet. It did have a small scratch out of the box and you should inspect it carefully and return it if you are not satisfied. The style and quailty is what makes this a great buy.

    Read More
    eurho March 3, 2014
  • Gorgeous sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink! It is stylish and gorgeous! Just installed today with our new counters and the counter guys couldn't believe the quality, contractors too. They all want to know where I got it and couldn't believe the price! Can't wait to hook it up tomorrow!

    Read More
    jltaylor13 November 15, 2013
  • Great value, solid!
    Verified Purchase

    My plumber and GC were impressed with this sink, and surprised it was as inexpensive as it is. I think it easily holds up to some of the more expensive brands that have similar models. The basket strainers are especially nice, and work really well, which is great since we don't have a disposal. The soundproofing plates go all around the outside, and it shows -- the sink is quieter than others I checked. Overall, just a really nice sink, looks great, works well! We paired it with a pretty high-end Grohe faucet and they go together really nicely.

    Read More
    bmargolin October 31, 2013
  • Great, deep sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this sink! We bought it about 6 months ago for a kitchen remodel and it's been wonderful. It's super sturdy feeling and quiet. We love how deep it is, and the 60/40 configuration is perfect. On the bigger side, I can fit all of my large pots and pans all the way into the sink so that I'm able to wash them. We also really like the rinse grids. The corners do need to be scrubbed pretty often because it is square, but no more than any other sink needs to be cleaned. We love the modern design of it, and were surprised by the great quality.

    Read More
    spals September 3, 2013
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this sink as part of a kitchen remodel - put it in about 2 1/2 months ago, and have been loving it ever since. It looks great - really like the squareness, vs. the rounded corners of most other sinks - looks very modern and stylish. Also like the color - does not show fingerprints, etc. like typical stainless steel. Loving the depth of the bowls - great for doing dishes, filling big pots of water, and washing veggies. And really loving the rinse grids. They protect the bottom of the sink, and also keep dishes "up" and away from the drain - so no dishes cover the drain hole and prevent water from draining. We are also liking the drain holes near the back of the bowls, rather than in the center. At this point, I would definitely recommend the sink - as long as you have room for the depth of the bowls AND for the pipe configuration required with the drains in the back. Hoping the sink will last a good long time! We did not install the sink ourselves - the counter installers mounted the sink as part of their installation - so can't comment on the installation process. Also had a plumber hook up the drain lines, because of our construction/remodel - so again, can't comment on that.

    Read More
    lunagirlohio June 4, 2013
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    i was searching for a clean modern sink, with square edges. after exhaustive research online, i decided on this ruvati sink. it came packaged beautifully, and has been a delight to use and to look at. the rinse grids, and deep basket strainers fit well, and function just as expected. the price for this sink was excellent compared to many other brands i researched. after 2-1/2" months of use, i have nothing but good things to say about the sink!

    Read More
    kfsmeds May 5, 2013
  • DEEP!
    Verified Purchase

    HAVEN'T INSTALLED IT YET, BUT, WE INSPECTED OUT OF THE BOX, AND LOOKS WONDERFUL. JUST ORDERED THE RUVATI STAINLESS STEEL COMMERCIAL FAUCET. CAN'T WAIT TO SEE OUR NEW COMPLETED KITCHEN

    Read More
    cschia March 18, 2013
  • Ruvati double stainless steel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I like this sink. The 60/40 sink is very good. The depth of this sink is really good for big, deep pot and pans!!! The only thing that I find difficult is cleaning the square corners of these sinks.......not so good!! Otherwise the stainless steel is very good quality and very quiet....not metal sounding .

    Read More
    loveoverstock23 February 17, 2013
Sponsored Links