Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati Stainless Steel Commercial Style Pullout Spray Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jacqueline H
    Verified Purchase

    What a piece! It's like a work of art in the kitchen. I LOVE this faucet. It is practical in every way. I would buy another if I moved home.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. June 3, 2016
  • Looks and works great
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up really well. Looks great. Only thing is you can't just let go of the wand and let it flap around because it is plastic on the nozzle and will scratch on the sharp piece that holds it in place. Check to see that it is tight about 2x yr too b/c it unthreads a little when it gets pulled on so much. Well worth the price, looks high end, is high end.

    Read More
    Libby C. May 2, 2016
  • Great look, easy to use!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a very large single basin zero radius stainless steel sink and granite counter tops and it looks fantastic! Very easy to use, moves well, etc. My only complaint is that the pressure is very low until we pull down on the spout. We are not sure if this was installed improperly or is a design feature. It's kind of nice for doing dishes, as when you pull down you get the powerful spray. However, for just washing your hands, it's too weak to get rid of the water, it's that weak when not pulled down.

    Read More
    Matt P. November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Look. Great Price.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this faucet three months ago and it still looks great. We installed it ourselves with no issue. Even the contractors installing our counter tops commented on how nice it was and they couldn't believe the price. This product is a steal!

    Read More
    Audrey M. August 20, 2015
  • Madison
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in new construction and does not have adequate water flow. Plumber worked on faucet but could not get pressure to increase. Have been working through Overstock to replace, but now must work through Ruvati since it was purchased more than 30-days prior to installation.

    Read More
    Madison May 23, 2015
  • tglover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to our new kitchen. Looks wonderful with the Ruvati sink.

    Read More
    Jon G. April 5, 2015
  • Leaky faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This product had leaks from the get-go. Latex hose inside stainless coil burst, replacement hose did as well. Customer service @ Ruvati stated it was a new product and had design flaws. They shipped a replacement braided hose, which IS NOT stainless. Control lever now leaks. Buyer beware. Spend a little more for a reputable name.

    Read More
    meyer110 December 11, 2013
  • Such a cool faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the industrial look of this faucet! The spray power is amazing. I installed the faucet myself and it was really easy. I had an issue with the spray hose leaking. Contacted Ruvati and they sent me a new hose right away, free of cost. I installed the new hose and I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    amymcl August 13, 2013
  • Nice packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in a very nice package, well protected with foam. The directions were very poor. The hose attachment design is unnecessarily complex. There are washers that must be used to connect the center hose...but, it doesn't say anything about them in the directions. The neck seems very loose. It appears to have an hex screw to tighten, but there is no tool and none of mine seems to fit. The directions say nothing about tightening this, but, it leans over a bit and can be twirled all the way around, which, can't be correct.

    Read More
    drclu July 3, 2013
  • Wonderful Stainless Steel Commercial Style Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    After reading several reviews, we decided on this faucet. It came incredibly well packaged and is absolutely wonderful in every way. The bell style pullout sprayer is very easy to use and feels more natural compared to some of the "pipe-like" shaped ones. The stainless steel hose and construction are well made and look perfect with our professional series KitchenAid appliances. Highly recommend this faucet.

    Read More
    skirtland June 17, 2013
  • Love this faucet - changed my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is both stylish and utilitarian. I love the height and the ability to fill large pans easily as well as the ability to swing the faucet fully across the sink.

    Read More
    mcneilabm April 4, 2013
Sponsored Links