Sale: $205.19

At other retailer: $240.00

Save $34.81 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruvati RVK4200 Undermount Stainless Steel 32-inch Kitchen Sink Single Bowl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink is a great size. Looks perfect in my kitchen. Love the single basin. Does scratch somewhat easily however, so make sure you have a protector on the bottom of the sink

    Read More
    Katie H. July 11, 2017
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very solid and sturdy, doesn't make a ton of noise when putting dishes in and doesn't scratch easily, would definitely purchase again! Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    FrequentOshopper July 5, 2017
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is huge!!! It is AMAZING!! I really don't have words for how much I LOVE this sink!! To give you an idea of how big it is you can fit an entire high chair tray and some dishes in it!!

    Read More
    Danielle M. July 29, 2016
  • Great Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    The RVK4200 does everything that I think a sink is supposed to do! Plus, it has held up to resist scratches, dents, and stains so far! Great sink!

    Read More
    Katie A. July 5, 2016
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very reasonably priced sink bowl compared to many others we looked at for the same size and gauge of steel. It looks very modern and sleek with our new gray quartz countertops ... definitely a great value for the price.

    Read More
    jpmu1977 April 16, 2016
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this in my outdoor kitchen. Even exposed to rain and cold it had weathered well. Sturdy, heavy weight stainless. Great buy.

    Read More
    carita1955 December 18, 2015
  • Love this Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink, easy to keep clean and oh so deep, to pile all the dishes you please :)

    Read More
    John B. November 9, 2015
  • Excellent bang for your buck!

    I purchased this sink for my complete kitchen remodel. Lets face it, when you are remodeling a kitchen, costs start adding up VERY quickly. If you don't have an unlimited budget, you need to make decisions on where to splurge and where to cut back. One item I did not want to spend a ton of money on was the kitchen sink, since I was replacing everything in the kitchen down to the subfloor. This sink fit the bill...for the price, you CAN NOT BEAT IT. It has a unique shape, is nice and deep. It adds visual softness with round corners, its less industrial looking than a rectangle. My installer couldn't believe how reasonable it was for the gauge and finish. One important note, it does have a visible logo, but its very small and almost not noticeable.

    Read More
    Jason P. J. October 20, 2015
  • Great sink, great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this purchase. I spent a lot of time looking online and in-store for a sink. This one is sleek and simple and a good price too.

    Read More
    sarahs81 July 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sink for our kitchen remodel and I love it!! highly recommend!

    Read More
    April C. April 1, 2015
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink has been great! For the price I couldn't find much better. It looks great in our new kitchen and would recommend it to anyone looking for a single basin.

    Read More
    Eric K. March 30, 2015
  • excellent sink
    Verified Purchase

    never heard of ruvati before and but bought it based on reviews. I was impressed at the quality and price. I installed granite counter tops and needed a single bowl undermount sink. This fit the bill perfectly. After a few months of use, i am extremely happy with it. Pros- Looks really good Deep enough to wash big pots and stuff, but not overly big to make it look like a commercial sink Coating dampens the sound when you drop something into the sink Cons- Almost nothing except some very minor scratching, but its a sink. I know the $600-700 withstand those better, but at this price point, id say it is excellent. But that is just me being critical!

    Read More
    Julian P. March 27, 2015
  • It is a big sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this installed while remodeling the house. I like the depth because I can wash anything in it without spraying water everywhere. On the downside, my contractor washed grout & spackel in the sink instead of our utility sink. I had trouble getting it clean, so I made a last ditch effor using Scrub Free, as all non-abrasive cleansers failed to clean it. It scratched the sink horribly. I was heart broken at first but I cleaned it up and rubbed the sink down with olive oil to "shine" it up. It looked better. I have now had it for 6 months & I really don't notice it anymore due to wear & tear from living. It is a large, functional sink. It is not the quality of my old, small stainless sink that I could use brillo pads or abrasive cleaners on, but now I know better.

    Read More
    larshosenpheffer December 14, 2014
  • Great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love having one large sink in my kitchen. Fits and looks awesome!

    Read More
    Kc17 November 30, 2014
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    We have had our sink installed for about 2 months and so far it is GREAT! Its really quiet, beautiful and I LOVE the sink depth and the ability to wash cookie sheets and big pots that comes with the single bowl. The sink came to us in excellent condition. I am a little sad the it scratched so easily (day 2) but it takes a lot of use/abuse. We looked at many other options and are really happy with the quality for the price.

    Read More
    RvL November 25, 2014
  • Beautiful Sik
    Verified Purchase

    Sink arrived yesterday in perfect condition, nice quality and great size. Will be installed in my new kitchen. Really happy with the purchase

    Read More
    flftm May 29, 2014
  • ruvati sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is wearing well and such a wonderful size and ease to use!

    Read More
    bennygrama March 30, 2014
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality stainless sink. Looks fabulous with the new granite. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    wrbaker March 1, 2014
  • Perfect big sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink for our kitchen remodel. It's very deep and fits perfectly as an under mount sink with our new granite. I looked around and compared all products and prices. This one is a great quality buy! I'm very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend it. I've gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    momjentx November 8, 2013
  • Thank You Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a cheaper 2 compartment sink not knowing the difference between a sound proof sink and a non sound proof one. I received the sink I thought was sufficient and it was very clanky at the bottom of the sink (drop disk at the bottom and very noisy). I decided that it wasn't the sink for us. then my father in law told me about the sound dampener at the bottom (made sense to me) ordered the unique Ruvati single compartment sink and when we received it it was heaven sent. super quiet at the bottom. I forgot to mention that overstocks no hassle return policy was a breeze for the other one.

    Read More
    jperez1969 October 4, 2013
Sponsored Links